Duluth Public Schools Academy 4020-07

(218) 216-8965

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Tammy Rackliffe (218) 216-8965 tammy.rackliffe@duluthedison.com

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (No current contacts)

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Steve Ondrus (218) 628-0697 steve.ondrus@duluthedison.com

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Nolan Chenevert (218) 728-9556 nolan.chenevert@duluthedison.com

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Tim W Golden (218) 216-8961 tim.golden@duluthedison.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jill Laughlin (218) 216-8964 jill.laughlin@duluthedison.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Tim Golden (218) 216-8989 tim.golden@duluthedison.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Tammy Rackliffe (218) 728-9556 x5000 tammy.rackliffe@duluthedison.com

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Tammy Rackliffe (218) 723-9556 tammy.rackliffe@duluthedison.com

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Carolyn Rich (218) 216-9303 carolyn.rich@duluthedison.com

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Melissa Peterson (218) 728-9556 melissa.peterson@duluthedison.com

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Nolan Chenevert (218) 728-9556 nolan.chenevert@duluthedison.com

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Tammy Rackliffe (218) 728-9556 tammy.rackliffe@duluthedison.com

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Heather Rappana (218) 728-9556 heather.rappana@duluthedison.com

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Carolyn Rich (218) 216-9303 carolyn.rich@duluthedison.com

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Tammy Rackliffe (218) 723-9556 tammy.rackliffe@duluthedison.com

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Lynn Hall (218) 728-9556 lynn.hall@duluthedison.com

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Amanda Johnson (218) 728-9556 amanda.johnson@duluthedison.com

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Nolan Chenevert (218) 728-9556 nolan.chenevert@duluthedison.com

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Tim GOlden (218) 216-8989 tim.golden@duluthedison.com

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Kristin Grill (218) 428-8832 kristin.grill@duluthedison.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Tim W Golden (218) 216-8961 tim.golden@duluthedison.com
Site Verification Coordinator Tammy Rackliffe (218) 216-8965 tammy.rackliffe@duluthedison.com

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director NOREEN MARIE FOSTER (651) 387-7138 nfoster@indigoed.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Tim W Golden (218) 216-8961 tim.golden@duluthedison.com
District SEDRA Contact Jill Laughlin (218) 216-8964 jill.laughlin@duluthedison.com
District SEDRA Contact Serina Modec-Halverson (218) 216-8966 serina.mohal@duluthedison.com
District SEDRA Contact Susan Rose (218) 216-9309 sue.rose@duluthedison.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Marlys Rae King (218) 721-2503 marlys.king@duluthedison.com
STAR Coordinator Tammy Rackliffe (218) 216-8965 tammy.rackliffe@duluthedison.com
STAR Coordinator Susan Rose (218) 216-9309 sue.rose@duluthedison.com

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.