Mahnomen Public School District 0432-01

(218) 935-2211 x110

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Jeff Bisek (218) 935-2211 jeff.bisek@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jeff Bisek (218) 935-2211 jeff.bisek@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Amanda Okeson (218) 935-2211 x110 aokeson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Aimee Pederson (218) 935-2211 x248 apederson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Amanda Okeson (218) 935-2211 x502 aokeson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jessica Rae Gilbertson (218) 935-2211 jgilbertson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jessica Gilbertson (218) 935-2211 x106 jgilbertson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
American Indian Language Program Coordinator Aimee Pederson (218) 935-2211 x248 apederson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Jeff Bisek (218) 935-2211 jeff.bisek@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Jeff Bisek (218) 935-2211 jeff.bisek@mahnomen.k12.mn.us
SSDC Coordinator Nikki McCollum (218) 935-2581 nmccollum@mahnomen.k12.mn.us
SSDC Coordinator Paula Stock (218) 935-2212 pstock@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader (No current contacts)

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Kim Kochmann (218) 935-2211 kkochmann@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Michael Parry (218) 751-6622 mparry@bric.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jeff Bisek (218) 935-2211 jeff.bisek@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Desiree Linden (218) 935-2211 x247 dlinden@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Paula Stock (218) 935-2212 pstock@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Deb Neisen (218) 935-2211 x111 dneisen@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Ben Dahlin (218) 935-2211 x318 bdahlin@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jeff Bisek (218) 935-2211 x110 jeff.bisek@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair (No current contacts)

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Jeff Bisek (218) 935-2211 jeff.bisek@mahnomen.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Kim Kochmann (218) 935-2211 kkochmann@mahnomen.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Delane R. Schaumburg (218) 935-2211 dschaumburg@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director BRENDA R STORY (218) 751-6622 bstory@bric.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Shelley Nistler (218) 751-6622 snistler@bric.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Jessica Rae Gilbertson (218) 935-2211 jgilbertson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Yvette Olson (218) 751-6622 yolson@bric.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Yvette Olson (218) 751-6622 yolson@bric.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.