Partnership Academy, Inc. 4097-07

(612) 866-3630

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Lisa Hendricks (612) 866-3630 lhendricks@paschool.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Lisa Hendricks (612) 327-8323 lhendricks@paschool.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Ashley Leary (612) 866-3630 x101 aleary@paschool.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Dawn Jenkins (651) 274-5149 djenkins@theag.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Dawn Jenkins (651) 274-5149 djenkins@theag.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Lisa Hendricks (612) 327-8323 lhendricks@paschool.org
SSDC Coordinator Ashley Leary (612) 710-9015 aleary@paschool.org

District Curriculum Leader (No current contacts)

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Mary Kondrak (612) 866-3630 mkondrak@paschool.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Ashley Leary (612) 866-3630 x213 aleary@paschool.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Caitlin Scott (651) 571-0549 cscott@paschool.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Rosa Herrera (612) 866-3630 x222 rherrera@paschool.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jessica Lizzette Rivas (612) 866-3630 jrivas@paschool.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jessica Rivas jrivas@paschool.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jake Kizewski (612) 866-3630 x219 jkizewski@paschool.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Lisa Hendricks (612) 866-3630 lhendricks@paschool.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Emily Dalager (651) 271-7658 emilycaroline@gmail.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Lisa Hendricks (612) 327-8323 lhendricks@paschool.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JENNIFER CLARE HEIEIE (763) 688-0930 jheieie@indigoed.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Lisa Hendricks (612) 327-8323 lhendricks@paschool.org
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Jenkins (651) 274-5149 djenkins@theag.org
District SEDRA Contact Kyle Knudson (612) 644-2676 kknudson@theag.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Dianna Chang (612) 866-3630 dchang@paschool.org
STAR Coordinator Lisa Hendricks (612) 327-8323 lhendricks@paschool.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.