Spero Academy 4113-07

(612) 465-8633

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Diane Pangal (612) 465-8633 dpangal@spero.academy

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Diane Pangal (612) 465-8633 dpangal@spero.academy

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Susan Scheller (612) 465-8600 sscheller@spero.academy

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kelly Rimpila (612) 716-0569 kelly.rimpila@bergankdv.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Mindy Wachter (952) 563-6886 mindy.wachter@bergankdv.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Diane Pangal (612) 465-8633 dpangal@spero.academy

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Diane Pangal (612) 465-8633 dpangal@spero.academy

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Susan Scheller (612) 465-8600 sscheller@spero.academy

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Susan Scheller (612) 465-8602 sscheller@spero.academy

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Alexandra Becerra (612) 465-8634 abecerra@spero.academy

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Alexandra Becerra (612) 465-8634 abecerra@spero.academy

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Devin Taylor (612) 465-8600 dtaylor@spero.academy

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Joan Tighe (612) 465-8624 jtighe@spero.academy

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Rachel Flores (612) 465-8600 rflores@spero.academy
District Technology Coordinator Susan Jane Scheller (612) 465-8602 sscheller@spero.academy

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Edi Becerra (612) 465-8601 ebecerra@spero.academy

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Donna J. Piazza (612) 465-8601 dpiazza@spero.academy

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Diane Pangal (612) 465-8633 dpangal@spero.academy
Site Verification Coordinator Alexandria Ward (612) 465-8600 abecerra@spero.academy

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director KELLY LYNN TIEDEMANN (612) 465-8600 ktiedemann@spero.academy

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Kelly Tiedemann (612) 465-8600 ktiedemann@spero.academy
District SEDRA Contact Jessie Vought (952) 563-6885 jessie.vought@bergankdv.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Diane Pangal (612) 465-8633 dpangal@spero.academy
STAR Coordinator Susan Jane Scheller (612) 465-8602 sscheller@spero.academy

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.