Lakes International Language Academy 4116-07

(651) 464-0771

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Shannon Peterson (651) 252-6704 speterson@mylila.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Shannon Peterson (651) 252-6704 speterson@mylila.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Kathryn Griebel (651) 464-0771 kgriebel@mylila.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Cecilia Delbene (651) 464-8989 x328 cdelbene@mylila.org
District Assessment Coordinator Yao Hsia (651) 464-0771 yhsia@mylila.org
District Assessment Coordinator Chris Scherman (651) 464-0771 cscherman@mylila.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Melissa Jane Bent (651) 464-8989 mbent@mylila.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Amanda Nicole Bruzer (952) 456-1274 abruzer@mylila.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Julie Lundgren (651) 464-8989 jlundgren@mylila.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Shannon Peterson (651) 252-6704 speterson@mylila.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Julie Lundgren (651) 464-8989 x305 jlundgren@mylila.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Cecilia Delbene (651) 464-8989 x328 cdelbene@mylila.org
Languages Programs Coordinator Kaari Rodriguez (651) 464-0771 krodriguez@mylila.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Kathy Bystrom (651) 464-8989 kbystrom@mylila.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Melissa M Scanlon (651) 464-8989 mscanlon@mylila.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Kathryn Griebel (651) 464-0771 kgriebel@mylila.org
District Curriculum Leader Nancy Hawkinson (651) 464-8989 x330 nhawkinson@mylila.org
District Curriculum Leader Stefanie McAlpine, 4640771 (651) 464-0771 smcalpine@mylila.org
District Curriculum Leader Sarah Ray (651) 464-8989 sray@mylila.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Adrienne Cauldero (651) 464-8989 acauldero@mylila.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Adrienne Cauldero (651) 464-8989 acauldero@mylila.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Larry Dunigan (651) 464-0771 ldunigan@mylila.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Larry Dunigan (651) 464-0771 ldunigan@mylila.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Allison Barbara Williams (651) 252-6722 awilliams@mylila.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Adrienne Cauldero (651) 464-8989 acauldero@mylila.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jill Rosenthal, BSN, RN, LSN (651) 464-0771 jrosenthal@mylila.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Scott Holland (651) 464-8989 x369 sholland@mylila.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Adrienne Cauldero (651) 464-8989 acauldero@mylila.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Mira Norcross (651) 464-0771 mnorcross@mylila.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Julie Lundgren (651) 464-8989 jlundgren@mylila.org
Site Verification Coordinator Shannon Peterson (651) 252-6704 speterson@mylila.org
Site Verification Coordinator Allison Barbara Williams (651) 252-6722 awilliams@mylila.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director SHIRLEY F VOLK (651) 252-6717 svolk@mylila.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Amanda Nicole Bruzer (952) 456-1274 abruzer@mylila.org
District SEDRA Contact Julie Lundgren (651) 464-8989 jlundgren@mylila.org
District SEDRA Contact Shirley Frances Volk (651) 252-6717 svolk@mylila.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Tami Cummings (651) 252-6721 tcummings@mylila.org
STAR Coordinator Kelly Farrell (651) 252-6729 kfarrell@mylila.org
STAR Coordinator Ellyn Venberg (651) 464-0771 evenberg@mylila.org
STAR Coordinator Allison Barbara Williams (651) 252-6722 awilliams@mylila.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.