Twin Cities Academy 4132-07

(651) 205-4797

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Betsy Lueth (651) 284-3528 blueth@twincitiesacademy.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Betsy Lueth (651) 230-5418 blueth@twincitiesacademy.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Andrew Gorrell (651) 205-4797 agorrell@twincitiesacademy.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Dustin Reeves (612) 357-7324 dustin.reeves@bergankdv.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jenny Abbs (651) 205-4797 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Betsy Lueth (651) 230-5418 blueth@twincitiesacademy.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Erin Amundson (651) 205-4797 eamundson@twincitiesacademy.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Seth Wester (651) 205-4797 swester@twincitiesacademy.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Betsy Lueth (651) 205-4797 blueth@twincitiesacademy.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Lisa Dennis (651) 205-4797 ldennis@twincitiesacademy.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator erin spector (651) 313-6561 espector@twincitiesacademy.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Arlene Seashore (651) 205-4797 aseashore@twincitiesacademy.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Betsy Lueth (651) 284-3528 blueth@twincitiesacademy.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Seth Wester (651) 205-4797 swester@twincitiesacademy.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Terri Ausen (651) 205-4797 tausen@twincitiesacademy.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Rich Holst (651) 205-4797 blueth@twincitiesacademy.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Betsy Lueth (651) 230-5418 blueth@twincitiesacademy.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director ELLEN J GROSSMAN (952) 649-9272 ellen@creativelyfocused.net

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Melissa Christianson (952) 563-6846 melissa.christianson@bergankdv.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Betsy Lueth (651) 230-5418 blueth@twincitiesacademy.org
STAR Coordinator Brenda Reedy (651) 313-6569 breedy@twincitiesacademy.org
STAR Coordinator erin spector (651) 313-6561 espector@twincitiesacademy.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.