New Millennium Academy 4143-07

(763) 235-7900

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Mr. Kevin Xiong (763) 235-7900 x7977 kevin.xiong@nmaedu.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Kevin Xiong (651) 802-1349 kevin.xiong@nmaedu.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Thomas Thao (763) 235-7900 x7925 thomas.thao@nmaedu.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Rose Chin (952) 563-6917 rose.chin@bergankdv.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jessie Vought (952) 563-6885 jessie.vought@bergankdv.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Mai Ka Yang (763) 235-7903 maika.yang@nmaedu.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Khou Vang (763) 235-7904 khou.vang@nmaedu.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Kevin Xiong (763) 235-7900 x7977 kevin.xiong@nmaedu.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Mai Ka Yang (763) 235-7903 maika.yang@nmaedu.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Kevin Xiong (763) 235-7900 kevin.xiong@nmaedu.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Ms. Stephanie Steen (763) 235-7900 stephanie.steen@nmaedu.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Mai Yang Lor (763) 235-7922 maiyang.lor@nmaedu.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Mai Yang Lor (763) 235-7922 maiyang.lor@nmaedu.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Mai Ka Yang (763) 235-7903 maika.yang@nmaedu.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Mai Yang Lor (763) 235-7922 maiyang.lor@nmaedu.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Julie Dusatko (308) 850-5576 julie@navigatecareconsulting.com

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mai Ka Yang (763) 235-7900 x7903 maika.yang@nmaedu.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Meg Daniewicz (763) 235-7900 meg.daniewicz@nmaedu.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Stephanie Steen (763) 235-7900 stephanie.steen@nmaedu.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jon Yang (763) 235-7900 jon.yang@nmaedu.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Kinley Vang (763) 235-7900 kinley.vang@nmaedu.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Kevin Xiong (651) 802-1349 kevin.xiong@nmaedu.org
Site Verification Coordinator Mai Ka Yang (763) 235-7903 maika.yang@nmaedu.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director KAREN R KERR (763) 235-7947 kara.kerr@nmaedu.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Jenny Abbs (952) 563-6835 jenny.abbs@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Rose Chin (952) 563-6917 rose.chin@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Halley Strain (952) 563-6948 halley.strain@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Jessie Vought (952) 563-6885 jessie.vought@bergankdv.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Sokunthea Leng Bentley (763) 235-7905 sue.bentley@nmaedu.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.