Minnesota Online High School 4150-07

(800) 764-8166 x103

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Elissa Raffa (800) 764-8166 e.raffa@mail.mnohs.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Elissa Raffa (180) 076-4816 e.raffa@mail.mnohs.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Adrianna Black Bull (800) 764-8166 x101 a.blackbull@mail.mnohs.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Travis Berends (952) 563-6849 travis.berends@bergankdv.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Brenda Kes (651) 280-5582 Brenda.Kes@bergankdv.com
District Business Manager Michael Tempel (800) 764-8166 m.tempel@mail.mnohs.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Elissa Raffa (800) 764-8166 x103 e.raffa@mail.mnohs.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Elissa Raffa (800) 764-8166 x103 e.raffa@mail.mnohs.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Julie Lindholm (800) 764-8166 x130 j.lindholm@mail.mnohs.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Amanda Seelen (800) 764-8166 x157 a.seelen@mail.mnohs.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Amanda Seelen (800) 764-8166 x157 a.seelen@mail.mnohs.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Sarah Bayrd (800) 764-8166 s.bayrd@mail.mnohs.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) (No current contacts)

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mike Tempel (800) 764-8166 x106 m.tempel@mail.mnohs.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Topaz Torres (800) 764-8166 t.torres@mail.mnohs.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Elissa Raffa (180) 076-4816 e.raffa@mail.mnohs.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director CARINA ABATE WRIGHT (651) 399-0341 cabatewright@indigoed.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Travis Berends (952) 563-6849 travis.berends@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Elissa Raffa (180) 076-4816 e.raffa@mail.mnohs.org
District SEDRA Contact Jessie Vought (952) 563-6885 jessie.vought@bergankdv.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Adrianna Black Bull (180) 076-4816 a.blackbull@mail.mnohs.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.