Seven Hills Preparatory Academy 4159-07

(612) 314-7602

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Interim Director Carolyn Farrell (612) 314-7602 cfarrell@shpamn.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Carl Schlueter (612) 314-7606 cschlueter@shpamn.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Joanie Jeffrey (952) 426-6021 jjeffrey@shpamn.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Amanda Jensen (612) 314-7601 ajensen@shpamn.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Barb Mattson (952) 426-6036 bmattson@shpamn.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Carl Schlueter (612) 314-7606 cschlueter@shpamn.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Nichole Schmidt (651) 208-8580 Nichole.Schmidt@claconnect.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Nate Winter (651) 587-9152 nate.winter@claconnect.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Nichole Schmidt (612) 397-3256 nichole.schmidt@CLAconnect.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Tou Thao (612) 314-7604 tthao@shpamn.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Ryan Grutsch (612) 314-7601 rgrutsch@shpamn.org
District Curriculum Leader Joanie Jeffrey (952) 426-6021 jjeffrey@shpamn.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Jenny Paxton (952) 426-6002 jpaxton@shpamn.org
District English Learner Coordinator Kristine Smith (952) 426-0814 ksmith@shpamn.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Carolyn Farrell (612) 314-7602 cfarrell@shpamn.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Marcus Barrios (612) 314-7601 mbarrios@shpamn.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Barb Mattson (952) 426-6036 bmattson@shpamn.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Maureen Peters (952) 426-6004 mpeters@shpamn.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Leonel Leon (952) 426-6000 lleon@ileontech.com

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Jenny Paxton (952) 426-6000 jpaxton@shpamn.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Kristine Smith (952) 426-0814 ksmith@shpamn.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Barb Mattson (952) 426-6036 bmattson@shpamn.org
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Monica Wood (612) 314-7607 mwood@shpamn.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Lisa Barnidge (952) 426-6000 lbarnidge@shpamn.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Brent Peterson (952) 426-6001 bpeterson@shpamn.org
Site Verification Coordinator Carl Schlueter (612) 314-7606 cschlueter@shpamn.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director KATHERINE MINNA DOCKEN (612) 314-7600 kdocken@shpamn.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Katherine Docken (612) 315-9200 kdocken@shpamn.org
District SEDRA Contact Nichole Schmidt (651) 208-8580 Nichole.Schmidt@claconnect.com
District SEDRA Contact Nate Winter (651) 587-9152 nate.winter@claconnect.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator RYAN DAVID GRUTSCH (612) 314-7600 rgrutsch@shpamn.org
STAR Coordinator Joanie Jeffrey (952) 994-3982 jjeffrey@shpamn.org
STAR Coordinator Barb Mattson (952) 426-6036 bmattson@shpamn.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.