Spectrum High School 4160-07

(763) 450-9845

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Dan DeBruyn (763) 450-9845 ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Dan DeBruyn (763) 450-9845 ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Jill Johnson (763) 241-8703 x9897 jijohnson@spectrumhighschool.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Rachel Cappola (763) 241-8703 rcappola@spectrumhighschool.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Greg Heinecke (763) 241-8703 x9821 gheinecke@spectrumhighschool.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Jill Johnson (763) 241-8703 x9897 jijohnson@spectrumhighschool.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Stephanie Kobes (763) 241-8703 skobes@spectrumhighschool.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Mark Leland (763) 241-8703 x9862 mleland@spectrumhighschool.org
District Assessment Coordinator Alexis Peterson, 2418703 (763) 241-8703 alpeterson@spectrumhighschool.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Bridget Merrill-Myhre (612) 360-4299 bridget.merrill-myhre@bergankdv.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Nick Taintor (952) 563-6883 nick.taintor@bergankdv.com

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Nick Taintor (952) 563-6883 nick.taintor@bergankdv.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Dan DeBruyn (763) 450-9845 ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Dan DeBruyn (763) 450-9845 ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org
SSDC Coordinator Catherine Mary Durkot (763) 450-9868 cdurkot@spectrumhighschool.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jill Johnson (763) 241-8703 x9897 jijohnson@spectrumhighschool.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Deb Hyk (763) 241-8703 dhyk@spectrumhighschool.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Dan DeBruyn, 7329989 (763) 241-8703 x9807 ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org
District Foster Care Point of Contact Stephanie Kobes, 2418703 (763) 241-8703 skobes@spectrumhighschool.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Stephanie Kobes, 2418703 (763) 241-8703 skobes@spectrumhighschool.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Catherine Mary Durkot (763) 450-9868 cdurkot@spectrumhighschool.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Dan DeBruyn, 7329989 (763) 241-8703 x9807 ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Michele Newberger (763) 450-9804 mnewberger@spectrumhighschool.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assessment Technology Coordinator Julie Johnson (763) 241-8703 jjohnson@spectrumhighschool.org
District Technology Coordinator Jeff Rupert, 2418703 (763) 241-8703 jrupert@spectrumhighschool.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Dan DeBruyn (763) 241-8703 ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Darrell Skog (763) 241-8703 x9806 dskog@spectrumhighschool.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Dave Lucas (763) 241-8703 dlucas@spectrumhighschool.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Dawn Lea Sorenson (763) 241-8703 dsorenson@spectrumhighschool.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director GIGI M KRAUSE (651) 278-6398 gkrause@indigoed.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Bridget Merrill-Myhre (612) 360-4299 bridget.merrill-myhre@bergankdv.com
District SEDRA Contact Halley Strain (952) 563-6948 halley.strain@bergankdv.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Catherine Mary Durkot (763) 450-9868 cdurkot@spectrumhighschool.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.