Lionsgate Academy 4183-07

(612) 217-0436

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Diane Restorff (612) 351-4453 drestorff@lgamn.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Diane Restorff (612) 749-1839 drestorff@lgamn.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Ryan Rehnstrand (612) 351-4566 rrehnstrand@lgamn.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Meta Thomas (612) 217-0436 mthomas@lgamn.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Sarah Mundy-Evans (612) 351-4462 smundyevans@lgamn.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Aaron Leisen (612) 351-4452 aleisen@lgamn.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Ryan Rehnstrand (612) 351-4566 rrehnstrand@lgamn.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Lisa Moss (612) 217-0436 lmoss@lgamn.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Brandy Schwab (651) 243-0486 bschwab@lgamn.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact (No current contacts)

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Ryan Rehnstrand (612) 351-4566 rrehnstrand@lgamn.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Sarah Mundy-Evans (612) 351-4462 smundyevans@lgamn.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Pia Prenevost (612) 351-4458 pprenevost@lgamn.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Andy Saunders (612) 217-0436 asaunders@lgamn.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Aaron Leisen (612) 351-4452 aleisen@lgamn.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Christine Peper (612) 217-0436 board.cpeper@lgamn.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Sarah Mundy-Evans (612) 351-4462 smundyevans@lgamn.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director RYAN R REHNSTRAND (763) 486-5359 rrehnstrand@lgamn.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Ryan Robert Rehnstrand (763) 443-2097 rrehnstrand@lgamn.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Aaron Leisen (612) 351-4452 aleisen@lgamn.org
District SEDRA Contact Robert Procaccini (651) 636-6358 robert@diecisf.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Wendy Rae Ahlstrom (763) 219-1529 wendy.ahlstrom@lgamn.org
STAR Coordinator Gael Sophia Braddock (651) 351-4464 bragae@lgamn.org
STAR Coordinator Aimee Herbes (612) 351-4457 aherbes@lgamn.org
STAR Coordinator Brandy Schwab (929) 201-8771 bschwab@lgamn.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.