Cannon River STEM School 4194-07

(507) 331-7836

Jump to Charter School Director
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator

 

Charter School Director

Charter School Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director Wendy Reinsch Fisher (507) 331-7836 wfisher@crssraptors.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) julie cohrs (612) 872-8322 julie@southsidefamilyschool.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Wendy Reinsch Fisher (507) 331-7836 wfisher@crssraptors.org
District Assessment Coordinator Kristin Grosse (507) 331-7836 kgrosse@crssraptors.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Wendy Fisher (507) 331-7836 wfisher@crssraptors.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Dawn Jenkins (651) 274-5149 djenkins@theag.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Dawn Jenkins (952) 240-7143 djenkins@theag.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Jason Soltis (507) 331-7836 jsoltis@crssraptors.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Kristin Grosse (507) 331-7836 kgrosse@crssraptors.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Jennifer Katie Buie (507) 331-7836 kbuie@crssraptors.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jessica Ronnei (507) 331-7836 x2029 jronnei@crssraptors.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jessica Ronnei (507) 331-7836 Jronnei@crssraptors.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Margie Wesling (507) 331-7836 mwesling@cannonriverstemschool.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Catherine Egan (507) 333-6284 cegan@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jason Soltis (507) 331-7836 jsoltis@crssraptors.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Robin Finke (507) 412-3101 rfinke@crssraptors.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Wendy Fisher (507) 331-7836 wfisher@crssraptors.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director KORI A RYAN (612) 225-5394 kryan@indigoed.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Jeanne Brino (651) 485-0155 jbrino@theag.org
District SEDRA Contact Kyle Knudson (612) 644-2676 kknudson@theag.org
District SEDRA Contact Sam O'Brien (612) 963-8007 sobrien@theag.org
District SEDRA Contact MIKE Pocrnich (952) 240-7143 mpocrnich@theag.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Wendy Fisher (507) 331-7836 wfisher@crssraptors.org
STAR Coordinator Kristin Marie Guin Grosse (507) 331-7836 kgrosse@crssraptors.org
STAR Coordinator Andrea Krause (651) 255-8855 schoolreporting@designlearn.net

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.