Princeton Public School District 0477-01

(763) 389-6184

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Ben Barton (763) 389-2422 ben.barton@isd477.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Ben Barton (507) 450-9269 ben.barton@isd477.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Andrea Preppernau (763) 389-7271 andrea.preppernau@isd477.org
District Assessment Coordinator Jessica Town-Gunderson (763) 389-7278 jessica.town-gunderson@isd477.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact MICHELLE A CZECH (763) 389-6183 michelle.czech@isd477.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Mary Ehman (763) 389-6185 mary.ehman@isd477.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Michelle Czech (763) 389-6183 michelle.czech@isd477.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Ben Barton (763) 389-2422 ben.barton@isd477.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Andrea Preppernau (763) 389-7271 andrea.preppernau@isd477.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jessica Town-Gunderson (763) 389-7278 jessica.town-gunderson@isd477.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Stefanie Middendorf (763) 389-6197 stefanie.middendorf@isd477.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator TANYA M TACKER (763) 552-7733 ttacker@rrsec.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Andrea Preppernau (763) 389-6179 andrea.preppernau@isd477.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Steve Milam (763) 389-6191 steve.milam@isd477.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Steve Milam (763) 389-6191 steve.milam@isd477.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Emily McKinnon (763) 389-6184 emily.mckinnon@isd477.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Steve Milam (763) 389-6191 steve.milam@isd477.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Nicole Wyganowski (763) 389-6195 nicole.wyganowski@isd477.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jasen Webb (763) 389-6166 jasen.webb@isd477.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Michelle Czech (763) 389-6183 michelle.czech@isd477.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Eric Strandberg (763) 226-7664 eric.strandberg@isd477.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Emily McKinnon (763) 389-6184 emily.mckinnon@isd477.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director TANYA M TACKER (763) 552-7733 ttacker@rrsec.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact MICHELLE A CZECH (763) 389-6183 michelle.czech@isd477.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Mary Ehman (763) 389-6185 mary.ehman@isd477.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Angela Bunnell (763) 552-7703 abunnell@rrsec.org
District SEDRA Contact Mary Ehman (763) 389-6185 mary.ehman@isd477.org
District SEDRA Contact Julie Holmberg (763) 552-7702 jholmberg@rrsec.org
District SEDRA Contact Tracy Wells (763) 552-7705 twells@rrsec.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Jacob R Tou (763) 389-6186 jake.tou@isd477.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Josh Johnson (763) 389-6730 hmg@rumriverspecialed.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Josh Johnson (763) 389-6730 hmg@rumriverspecialed.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.