Little Falls Public School District 0482-01

(320) 632-2002

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Stephen Jones (320) 632-2002 sjones@lfalls.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Stephen Jones (320) 632-2002 sjones@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Christine Grams (320) 632-2013 cgrams@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Christine Grams (320) 632-2013 cgrams@lfalls.k12.mn.us
District Assessment Coordinator Lisa Salber (320) 616-6229 lsalber@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Stephen Jones (320) 632-2002 sjones@lfalls.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Shelly Kircher (320) 632-2009 skircher@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Shelly Kircher (320) 632-2021 skircher@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Kristina Mitberg (320) 616-2309 kmitberg@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Lyn Gwost (320) 616-2286 lgwost@lfalls.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Christine Grams (320) 632-2013 cgrams@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Christine Grams (320) 632-2013 cgrams@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Stacy Gold (320) 616-6247 sgold@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Lynn Krominga (320) 632-2007 lkrominga@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Sandra Gangestad (320) 632-2013 sgangestad@lfalls.k12.mn.us
District English Learner Coordinator Kristina Mitberg (320) 632-2013 kmitberg@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Christine Grams (320) 632-2013 cgrams@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Christine Grams (320) 632-2013 cgrams@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Julie Mushel (320) 632-2002 jmushel@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Christine Grams (320) 632-2013 cgrams@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Johanna Lichte (320) 616-2208 jlichte@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mark Diehl (320) 632-2015 mdiehl@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Sandra Gangestad (320) 632-2013 sgangestad@lfalls.k12.mn.us
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Kristina Mitberg (320) 632-2013 kmitberg@lfalls.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Michelle Carll (320) 632-2002 mcarll@lfalls.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Brad Laager (320) 632-2002 blaager@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Stephen Jones (320) 632-2002 sjones@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LYNN E KROMINGA (320) 632-2007 lkrominga@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Lynn Krominga (952) 212-2977 lkrominga@lfalls.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Katie Riitters (320) 632-2003 kriitters@lfalls.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Julie Mushel (320) 632-2002 jmushel@lfalls.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator BreeAnn Rakow (320) 632-2006 brakow@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lynn Krominga (320) 632-2007 helpmegrow@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lynn Krominga (320) 632-2007 helpmegrow@lfalls.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.