Fulda Public School District 0505-01

(507) 425-2514

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Loy Woelber (507) 425-2514 lwoelber@wwgschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (No current contacts)

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Heather Huset (507) 425-2581 x3558 heather.huset@isd505.org
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Michael Pagel (507) 425-2514 x3502 michael.pagel@isd505.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Michael Pagel (507) 425-2514 x3502 michael.pagel@isd505.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Mike Pagel (507) 425-2514 x3502 michael.pagel@isd505.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Amanda Appel (507) 537-2276 amanda.appel@swwc.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Lori Ann Goedtke (507) 425-2514 lori.goedtke@isd505.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Loy Woelber (507) 828-6608 lwoelber@wwgschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Tonya Duscher (507) 629-5500 tonya.duscher@swwc.org
District Business Manager Jenny Gerdes (507) 425-2514 jennifer.gerdes@isd505.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Michael Pagel (507) 425-2514 x3502 michael.pagel@isd505.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Loy Woelber (507) 425-2514 lwoelber@wwgschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Michael Pagel (507) 425-2514 michael.pagel@isd505.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Loy Woelber (507) 425-2514 lwoelber@wwgschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Rachel Isder (507) 425-2581 rachel.isder@isd505.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Hollie Pater (507) 537-2240 hollie.pater@swwc.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Michael Pagel (507) 425-2514 x3502 michael.pagel@isd505.org
District English Learner Coordinator Loy Woelber (507) 425-2514 lwoelber@wwgschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Kristin Peltola (507) 425-2514 kristin.peltola@isd505.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Kristin Peltola (507) 425-2514 kristin.peltola@isd505.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Lori Ann Goedtke (507) 425-2514 lori.goedtke@isd505.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Kristin Peltola (507) 425-2514 kristin.peltola@isd505.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Rachel Isder (507) 425-2581 rachel.isder@isd505.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Noah Johnson (507) 425-2514 noah.johnson@isd505.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Michael Pagel (507) 425-2514 x3502 michael.pagel@isd505.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Lori Ann Goedtke (507) 425-2514 lori.goedtke@isd505.org
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Loy Woelber (507) 425-2514 lwoelber@wwgschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Don Tiesler (507) 425-2514 don.tiesler@isd505.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Jenny Gerdes (507) 425-2514 jennifer.gerdes@isd505.org
Site Verification Coordinator Loy Woelber (507) 828-6608 lwoelber@wwgschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director KATHRYN B RALSTON (507) 822-0686 kathryn.ralston@swwc.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Amanda Appel (507) 537-2276 amanda.appel@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Sandy Karels (507) 825-5858 sandy.karels@swwc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Jenny Gerdes (507) 425-2514 jennifer.gerdes@isd505.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Hollie Pater (507) 829-2684 hmg02@fps.mntm.org
Help Me Grow Contact Stacy Riley (507) 425-2581 stacy.riley@isd505.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Hollie Pater (507) 829-2684 hmg35@fps.mntm.org
Help Me Grow Contact Stacy Riley (507) 425-2581 stacy.riley@isd505.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.