Adrian Public School District 0511-01

(507) 483-2266 x0904

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Molly R Schilling (507) 483-2266 x0904 m.schilling@isd511.net

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Molly Schilling (507) 483-2266 m.schilling@isd511.net

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Nancy Landeros (507) 376-3300 nancy.landeros@isd518.net

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Molly R Schilling (507) 483-2266 x0904 m.schilling@isd511.net

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Cate Koehne (507) 483-2232 c.koehne@isd511.net
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Randy Schettler (507) 483-2225 r.schettler@isd511.net

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Sarah Bartz (320) 226-3380 Sarah.Bartz@swwc.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kimberly Grussing (507) 483-2232 k.grussing@isd511.net
ADMWE Estimates Contact Molly Schilling (507) 483-2266 m.schilling@isd511.net
ADMWE Estimates Contact Christine Schmitt (507) 537-2262 christine.schmitt@swwc.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Sarah Bartz (507) 384-2266 sarah.bartz@swsc.org
District Business Manager Molly Schilling (507) 827-0904 m.schilling@isd511.net

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Molly R Schilling (507) 483-2266 x0904 m.schilling@isd511.net

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Molly Schilling (507) 827-0904 m.schilling@isd511.net

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Cate Koehne (507) 483-2232 c.koehne@isd511.net
District Curriculum Leader Randy Schettler (507) 483-2225 x0945 r.schettler@isd511.net

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Jessica Frodermann (507) 483-2225 j.fordermann@isd511.net

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Hollie Pater (507) 476-2284 hollie.pater@swwc.org
District ECSE Coordinator Molly Schilling (507) 827-0904 m.schilling@isd511.net

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Lindsay Block (507) 483-2232 l.block@isd511.net

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Randy Schettler (507) 827-0945 r.schettler@isd511.net

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Cate Koehne (507) 483-2232 x115 c.koehne@isd511.net

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Kimberly Grussing (507) 483-2232 k.grussing@isd511.net

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Alyssa Thier (507) 482-2232 alyssa.thier@isd511.net

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Dean Luethje (507) 483-2232 x521 d.luethje@isd511.net

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Cate Koehne (507) 483-2232 c.koehne@isd511.net

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Chris Wolf (507) 360-0827 c.wolf@isd511.net

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Cate Koehne (507) 483-2232 c.koehne@isd511.net
Site Verification Coordinator Randy Schettler (507) 360-9605 r.schettler@isd511.net
Site Verification Coordinator Molly Schilling (507) 483-2266 m.schilling@isd511.net

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LETITIA MARIE KALLA (507) 825-5858 tish.kalla@swwc.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Sandy Karels (507) 825-5858 sandy.karels@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Molly Schilling (507) 483-2266 m.schilling@isd511.net

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Kimberly Grussing (507) 483-2232 k.grussing@isd511.net
STAR Coordinator Molly Schilling (507) 483-2266 m.schilling@isd511.net

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Frodermann (507) 483-2225 j.frodermann@isd511.net

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jessica Frodermann (507) 483-2225 j.frodermann@isd511.net

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.