Byron Public School District 0531-01

(507) 775-2383

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Mike Neubeck (507) 775-2383 mike.neubeck@byron.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Michael Neubeck (507) 923-8034 mike.neubeck@byron.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Jessica Denter (507) 775-6620 jessica.denter@byron.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Jessica Denter (507) 775-6620 jessica.denter@byron.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jessica Denter (507) 624-0356 jessica.denter@byron.k12.mn.us
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Jena Johnson (507) 775-2383 jena.johnson@byron.k12.mn.us
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Abe Rodemeyer (507) 775-6620 x1403 abe.rodemeyer@byron.k12.mn.us
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Malia Schroeder (507) 775-2301 x1117 malia.schroeder@byron.k12.mn.us
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Richard Swanson (507) 775-2189 richard.swanson@byron.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Todd Lechtenberg (507) 273-2477 tlechtenberg@schoolmanagementservices.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Todd Lechtenberg (507) 624-0395 tlechtenberg@schoolmanagementservices.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Jessica Denter (507) 624-0356 jessica.denter@byron.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Dr. Mike Neubeck (507) 775-2383 mike.neubeck@byron.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Jena Johnson (507) 775-6620 jena.johnson@byron.k12.mn.us
SSDC Coordinator Staci Magnuson (507) 775-2383 staci.magnuson@byron.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jessica Denter (507) 624-0356 jessica.denter@byron.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Ana Maria Van der Laat (507) 624-0311 x1614 anamaria.vanderlaat@byron.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Marie Foster (507) 775-2383 marie.foster@byron.k12.mn.us
District ECSE Coordinator Colleen Johnson (507) 775-2037 Zed0-5@zumbroed.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Darren Uetz (507) 624-0311 darren.uetz@byron.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Christine Jostock (507) 775-2189 christine.jostock@byron.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Christine Jostock (507) 775-2189 x1203 christina.jostock@byron.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Staci Magnuson (507) 775-2383 staci.magnuson@byron.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jennifer Brommer (507) 624-0311 x1807 jennifer.brommer@byron.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jen Hegna (507) 624-0345 jen.hegna@byron.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Jessica Denter (507) 775-6620 jessica.denter@byron.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Val Lindahl (507) 775-2423 val.lindahl@byron.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Craig Fuchs (507) 624-0389 craig.fuchs@byron.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Anne Ludvigsen (507) 775-2383 anne.ludvigsen@byron.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Michael Neubeck (507) 923-8034 mike.neubeck@byron.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director PATRICK MICHAEL GORDON (507) 775-2037 pgordon@zumbroed.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Heather Enloe (507) 634-2037 henloe@zumbroed.org
District SEDRA Contact Marie Foster (507) 358-6348 marie.foster@byron.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Todd Lechtenberg (507) 273-2477 tlechtenberg@schoolmanagementservices.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Sue Jensen (507) 624-0353 sue.jensen@byron.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Colleen Johnson (507) 634-2037 Zed0-5@zumbroed.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Colleen Johnson (507) 775-2037 Zed0-5@zumbroed.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.