Dover-Eyota Public School District 0533-01

(507) 545-2125

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Mike Carolan (507) 545-2125 x406 mikecarolan@deschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (No current contacts)

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Heather Lyke (507) 545-2924 x404 heatherlyke@deschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Heather Lyke (507) 545-2924 x404 heatherlyke@deschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Michael Carolan (507) 545-2125 mikecarolan@deschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Gary Betcher (507) 545-2924 x403 garybetcher@deschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Heather Lyke (507) 545-2924 x404 heatherlyke@deschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Dr. Jeanne Svobodny (507) 545-2632 x101 jeannesvobodny@deschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Rachel Hoehne (507) 545-2632 x432 rachelhoehne@deschools.org

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Katie Johnson (507) 545-2631 katiejohnson@deschools.org

District Homeless Liaison (No current contacts)

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Gary Betcher (507) 545-2630 garybetcher@deschools.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Christine Eck (507) 545-2632 x103 christineeck@deschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Bryan Berg (507) 545-2924 x433 bryanberg@deschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Dustin Pagel (507) 545-2633 dustinpagel@deschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Ron Pagel (507) 281-3004 rcpagel@gmail.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Michael Carolan (507) 545-2125 mikecarolan@deschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Tara Dabelstein (507) 545-2125 taradabelstein@deschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DEBBRA C MARCOTTE (507) 474-6882 dmarcotte@hved.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Gary Betcher (507) 545-2630 garybetcher@deschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Bradley Carlton (507) 279-4396 bcarlton@schoolmanagementservices.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Gary Betcher (507) 545-2630 garybetcher@deschools.org
STAR Coordinator Renee Stanchfield (507) 545-2924 reneestanchfield@deschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact HVED Contacts (507) 459-3577 hvedhelpmegrow@hved.org
Help Me Grow Contact Zach Selnes (507) 459-3577 zselnes@hved.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact HVED Contacts (507) 459-3577 hvedhelpmegrow@hved.org
Help Me Grow Contact Penny Garity (507) 545-2632 pennygarity@deschools.org
Help Me Grow Contact Zach Selnes (507) 459-3577 zselnes@hved.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.