Stewartville Public School District 0534-01

(507) 533-1438

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Belinda Selfors (507) 533-1438 belinda.selfors@ssdtigers.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Belinda Selfors (507) 533-1440 belinda.selfors@ssdtigers.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Sharon Prunty (507) 533-1612 sharon.prunty@ssdtigers.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Belinda Selfors (507) 533-1438 belinda.selfors@ssdtigers.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Katie Morlock (507) 533-1634 katie.morlock@ssdtigers.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Dan Schroeder (651) 380-2802 dan.schroeder@ssdtigers.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Dan Schroeder (507) 533-1436 dschroeder@schoolmanagementservices.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Belinda Selfors (507) 533-1438 belinda.selfors@ssdtigers.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Cathy Conger (507) 533-1569 cathy.conger@ssdtigers.org
SSDC Coordinator Katie Morlock (507) 358-5560 katie.morlock@ssdtigers.org
SSDC Coordinator Belinda Selfors (507) 533-1440 belinda.selfors@ssdtigers.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Katie Morlock (507) 533-1634 katie.morlock@ssdtigers.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Sara Ellerbusch (507) 533-1424 sara.ellerbusch@ssdtigers.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director of Special Services Hollie Clarke (507) 533-1630 hollie.clarke@ssdtigers.org
District ECSE Coordinator Courtney Gehling (507) 533-1414 courtney.gehling@ssdtigers.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Claire Langseth (507) 533-1450 claire.langseth@ssdtigers.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Joelle McDonald (507) 533-1618 joelle.mcdonald@ssdtigers.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Courtney Fakler (507) 250-5501 courtney.fakler@ssdtigers.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Cathy Conger (507) 533-1569 cathy.conger@ssdtigers.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Courtney Fakler (507) 250-5501 courtney.fakler@ssdtigers.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Tricia Bredesen (507) 533-1621 tricia.bredesen@ssdtigers.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Joe Conger (507) 533-1557 joe.conger@ssdtigers.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Katie Morlock (507) 533-1634 katie.morlock@ssdtigers.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Belinda Selfors (507) 533-1438 belinda.selfors@ssdtigers.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Nichol O'Neill (507) 533-1438 nichol.oneill@ssdtigers.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Cathy Conger (507) 533-1569 cathy.conger@ssdtigers.org
Site Verification Coordinator Belinda Selfors (507) 533-1440 belinda.selfors@ssdtigers.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director PATRICK MICHAEL GORDON (507) 775-2037 pgordon@zumbroed.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Hollie Clarke (507) 530-1630 hollie.clarke@ssdtigers.org
District SEDRA Contact Heather Enloe (507) 634-2037 henloe@zumbroed.org
District SEDRA Contact Dan Schroeder (651) 380-2802 dan.schroeder@ssdtigers.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Sheila Gossman (507) 533-1437 sheila.gossman@ssdtigers.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Colleen Johnson (507) 634-2037 Zed0-5@zumbroed.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Colleen Johnson (507) 634-2037 Zed0-5@zumbroed.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.