Rochester Public School District 0535-01

(507) 328-3000

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Kent Pekel (507) 328-4256 kepekel@rochesterschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Kent Pekel (507) 328-4256 kepekel@rochesterschools.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Brenda Wichmann (507) 328-4301 brwichmann@rochesterschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Amelia Cordell (507) 328-3723 amcordell@rochesterschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Brandon Macrafic (507) 328-5204 brmacrafic@rochesterschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Sandra Roeder (507) 328-4420 saroeder@rochesterschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Andrew Hofbeck (507) 328-4289 ANHOFFBECK@rochesterschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager John Carlson (507) 328-4259 jocarlson@rochesterschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Brian Durgin (507) 328-5634 brdurgin@rochesterschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Amy Eich (507) 328-4003 communications@rochesterschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Brian Durgin (507) 421-6407 brdurgin@rochesterschools.org
SSDC Coordinator Melissa Goetsch (507) 328-4215 megoetsch@rochesterschools.org
SSDC Coordinator Peter Wruck (507) 328-4337 pewruck@rochesterschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Brenda Wichmann (507) 328-4301 brwichmann@rochesterschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Erica Schumacher (507) 328-4000 erschumacher@rochesterschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Kim Welsh (507) 328-4903 kiwelsh@rochesterschools.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Kim McDonald (507) 328-4303 kimcdonald@rochesterschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Melissa Brandt (507) 328-4230 mebrandt@rochesterschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Melissa Brandt (507) 328-4230 mebrandt@rochesterschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Melissa Goetsch (507) 328-4215 megoetsch@rochesterschools.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Susana Boggs (507) 328-4241 suboggs@rochesterschools.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Leah Bancroft (507) 328-5700 lebancroft@rochesterschools.org
District School Nurse Jen Ihrke (507) 328-4312 jeihrke@rochesterschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Michael Johnson (507) 328-4380 mijohnson2@rochesterschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Brian Durgin (507) 328-5634 brdurgin@rochesterschools.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jeff Kappers (504) 328-4223 jekappers@rochesterschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Jean Marvin (507) 328-4200 jemarvin@rochesterschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator John Carlson (507) 328-4259 jocarlson@rochesterschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Melissa Goetsch (507) 328-4215 megoetsch@rochesterschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Lori Sam (507) 328-4256 sasam@rochesterschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JENNIFER E IHRKE (507) 328-4310 jihrke@rochester.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Andria Rogers (507) 328-4274 anrogers2@rochesterschools.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Andria Rogers (507) 328-4274 anrogers2@rochesterschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Ann Shimak (507) 328-4220 anshimak@rochesterschools.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Tamara Barrett (507) 328-4253 tabarrett@rochesterschools.org
STAR Coordinator Julie Jimenez (507) 328-4222 jujimenez@rochesterschools.org
STAR Coordinator Lynette Johnson (507) 421-0518 Lyjohnson@rochesterschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Kim Welsh (507) 328-4903 earlyintervention@rochesterschools.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Koni Grimsrud (507) 328-4903 RochesterECSE@rochesterschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.