Henning Public School District 0545-01

(218) 583-2927

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Thomas Williams (218) 583-2927 twilliams@henning.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Brenda Reese (218) 583-2927 breese@henning.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Brenda Reese (218) 583-2927 breese@henning.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
World Languages Coordinator Jennifer Brunsberg (218) 583-2927 jbrunsberg@henning.k12.mn.us
Languages Programs Coordinator Joye Peterson (218) 583-2927 jpeterson@henning.k12.mn.us
Dual Language and/or Immersion Program Coordinator Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us
American Indian Language Program Coordinator Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Thomas Williams (218) 583-2927 twilliams@henning.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Thomas Williams (218) 583-2927 twilliams@henning.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Kayla M Hoelscher (218) 583-2927 khoelscher@henning.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Laura Smith (218) 583-2927 lsmith@henning.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Lori Murdock (218) 639-2370 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Joye Peterson (218) 583-2927 jpeterson@henning.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jenna Damm (218) 583-2927 jdamm@henning.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Kayla M Hoelscher (218) 583-2927 khoelscher@henning.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Tammy Cichy (218) 583-2927 tchichy@henning.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Rich Murdock (218) 583-2927 rmurdock@henning.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Robert Brostrom (218) 583-2927 rbrostrom@henning.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Reed Reinbold (218) 583-2927 rreinbold@henning.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Brenda Reese (218) 583-2927 breese@henning.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Melissa Sparks (218) 583-2927 msparks@henning.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LORI LEE MURDOCK (218) 631-2281 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Marlo Benning (218) 631-3505 mbenning@fed.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Wegscheid (218) 631-3505 dwegscheid@fed.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Kayla M Hoelscher (218) 583-2927 khoelscher@henning.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Thomas Howard Williams (218) 583-2927 twilliams@henning.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lori Murdock (218) 631-2281 fedbirth-5@fed.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lori Murdock (218) 631-2281 fedbirth-5@fed.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.