Thief River Falls School District 0564-01

(218) 681-8711

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Paula Henry (218) 681-8711 x5226 paula.henry@myprowler.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Paula Kay Henry (320) 290-8379 paula.henry@myprowler.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Sara Olson (218) 681-8711 x5236 sara.olson@myprowler.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Holly Ward (218) 681-8711 x5223 holly.ward@myprowler.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Sara Olson (218) 681-8711 x5236 sara.olson@myprowler.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Tanya Monson (218) 681-8711 tanya.monson-ek@myprowler.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Todd Netzke (507) 254-6215 tnetzke@schoolmanagementservices.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Tanya Monson-Ek (218) 681-8711 x5231 tanya.monson-ek@myprowler.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Holly Ward (218) 681-8711 x5223 holly.ward@myprowler.org

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Holly Ward (218) 681-8711 holly.ward@myprowler.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Sara Olson (218) 681-8711 x5236 sara.olson@myprowler.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Lisa Hinrichs (218) 681-2345 lisa.hinrichs@myprowler.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Holly Ward (218) 681-8711 x5223 holly.ward@myprowler.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Holly Ward (218) 681-8711 x5223 holly.ward@myprowler.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Dr. Paula Henry (218) 681-8711 x5226 paula.henry@myprowler.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Laura Juve (218) 681-8711 laura.juve@myprowler.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Melissa Bushy (218) 681-8711 melissa.bushy@myprowler.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Dr. Paula Henry (218) 681-8711 x5226 paula.henry@myprowler.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Nicole Wienen (218) 681-2345 nicole.wienen@myprowler.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Oak Vichaikul (218) 681-7432 x1107 oak.vichaikul@myprowler.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Sara Olson (218) 681-8711 x5236 sara.olson@myprowler.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Ronnie Skallet (218) 681-7077 ronnie.skallet@myprowler.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Ryan Walseth (218) 681-8711 ryan.walseth@myprowler.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Meg Kolden (218) 684-1730 meg.kolden@myprowler.org
Site Verification Coordinator Tanya Monson (218) 681-8711 tanya.monson-ek@myprowler.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director HOLLY L WARD (218) 681-8711 holly.ward@myprowler.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Tanya Monson (218) 681-8711 tanya.monson-ek@myprowler.org
District SEDRA Contact Stacie Mooney (218) 681-8711 stacie.mooney@myprowler.org
District SEDRA Contact Todd Netzke (507) 254-6215 tnetzke@schoolmanagementservices.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Amber Lindgren (218) 681-8711 amber.lindgren@myprowler.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Missy Kautzman (218) 681-8670 missy.kautzman@myprowler.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Missy Kautzman (218) 681-8711 x5244 missy.kautzman@myprowler.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.