East Grand Forks Public School Dist 0595-01

(218) 793-2880

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Michael Kolness (218) 773-3494 mkolness@egf.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Michael Kolness (218) 793-2880 mkolness@egf.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact (No current contacts)

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Suraya Driscoll (218) 773-3494 sdriscoll@egf.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Dr Peggy Dunn (218) 773-3494 pdunn@egf.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Michael Kolness (218) 793-2880 mkolness@egf.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Nancy Misialek (218) 773-3494 nmisialek@egf.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Amanda Scanson (218) 773-3494 ascanson@egf.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Amanda Scanson (218) 773-0494 ascanson@egf.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Michael Kolness (218) 793-2880 mkolness@egf.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Suraya Driscoll (218) 773-3494 sdriscoll@egf.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator DyAnn Stordahl (218) 773-3439 dstordahl@egf.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Brenda Ackerson (218) 773-0315 backerson@asec.net

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Suraya Driscoll (218) 793-2901 sdriscoll@egf.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jennifer Modeen (218) 773-3494 jmodeen@egf.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jennifer Modeen (218) 773-3494 jmodeen@egf.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Nancy Misialek (218) 773-3494 nmisialek@egf.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Christy Carlstrom (218) 773-0908 ccarlstrom@egf.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Beth Vetter (218) 773-1141 bvetter@egf.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Debbie Delisle (218) 773-0476 ddelisle@egf.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Brandon Boespflug (218) 773-3494 bboespflug@egf.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Michael Kolness (218) 793-2880 mkolness@egf.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JULIE A AUMOCK (218) 773-0315 jaumock@asec.net

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Amanda Scanson (218) 773-3494 ascanson@egf.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Julie Aumock (218) 435-2124 jaumock@asec.net
District SEDRA Contact Amanda Scanson (218) 773-3494 ascanson@egf.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Suraya Driscoll (218) 793-2901 sdriscoll@egf.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Peggy Dunn (701) 740-5833 pdunn@egf.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Julie Aumock (218) 358-1200 asecreferrals@asec.net

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Julie Aumock (218) 358-1200 asecreferrals@asec.net

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.