Fosston Public School District 0601-01

(218) 435-6335

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Ms Sue Chase (218) 435-6335 schase@isd601.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (No current contacts)

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Ms Sue Chase (218) 435-6335 x105 schase@isd601.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Ms Angela Boushee (218) 435-6335 x123 aboushee@isd601.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Dominic Krump (218) 435-6335 dkrump@fosston.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Michelle Manecke (218) 435-1909 mmanecke@isd601.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Joan Nelson (218) 435-6335 jnelson@fosston.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Sue Richards-Chase (218) 435-6335 schase@isd601.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Mrs. Joan Nelson (218) 435-6335 jnelson@fosston.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Mrs. Margarette Rue (218) 435-1909 x156 mrue@isd601.org

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Dominic Krump (218) 435-6335 dkrump@fosston.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Linette Schwartz (218) 435-6335 x112 lschwartz@isd601.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Brenda Ackerson (218) 773-0315 backerson@asec.net

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Dan Boushee (218) 435-6036 dboushee@fosston.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Mr. Dan Boushee (218) 435-6036 dboushee@fosston.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Michelle Manecke (218) 435-1909 mmanecke@isd601.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Denise Staehnke (218) 435-1909 x159 dstaehnke@fosston.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mr. Steve Larson (218) 435-6335 x111 slarson@fosston.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Mr. Ryan Hanlon (218) 435-1909 x113 rhanlon@isd601.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Mr. Michael Ware (218) 431-0007 mware@isd601.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Tina Averill (218) 435-6335 taverill@isd601.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JULIE A AUMOCK (218) 773-0315 jaumock@asec.net

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Julie Aumock (218) 435-2124 jaumock@asec.net
District SEDRA Contact Joan Nelson (218) 435-6335 jnelson@fosston.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Tina Averill (218) 435-6335 taverill@isd601.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Julie Aumock (218) 435-2124 asecreferrals@asec.net

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Mrs. Julie Aumock (218) 435-2124 asecreferrals@asec.net

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.