Mounds View Public School District 0621-01

(651) 621-6015

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Chris Lennox (651) 621-6002 christopher.lennox@moundsviewschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Chris Lennox (651) 621-6002 christopher.lennox@moundsviewschools.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Angie Peschel (651) 621-6003 angie.peschel@moundsviewschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Jill Spencer (651) 621-7811 jill.spencer@moundsviewschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Diana Phillippi (651) 621-6043 diana.phillippi@moundsviewschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Mary Stobb (651) 621-6042 mary.stobb@moundsviewschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Bernice Jean Humnick (651) 621-6017 bernice.humnick@moundsviewschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Bernice Jean Humnick (651) 621-6017 bernice.humnick@moundsviewschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Mary Stobb (651) 621-6042 mary.stobb@moundsviewschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Colin Sokolowski (651) 621-6011 colin.sokolowski@moundsviewschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Annie Mickelburg (651) 621-6014 anne.mickelburg@moundsviewschools.org
SSDC Coordinator Mary Stobb (651) 621-6042 mary.stobb@moundsviewschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Angie Peschel (651) 621-6003 angie.peschel@moundsviewschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Barbra Schochenmaier (651) 621-7419 barbra.schochenmaier@moundsviewschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jaclyn Smith (651) 621-6103 jaclyn.smith@moundsviewschools.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Mary Stobb (651) 621-6042 mary.stobb@moundsviewschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jennifer Lodin (651) 621-6051 jennifer.lodin@moundsviewschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jennifer Lodin (651) 621-6051 jennifer.lodin@moundsviewschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Annie Mickelburg (651) 621-6014 anne.mickelburg@moundsviewschools.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Jennifer Lodin (651) 621-6051 jennifer.lodin@moundsviewschools.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Sarah Osterman (651) 248-0838 sarah.osterman@moundsviewschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assessment Technology Coordinator Kathy Lampi (651) 621-7312 kathy.lampi@moundsviewschools.org
District Technology Coordinator Penny Pease (651) 621-7303 penny.pease@moundsviewschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Mary Stobb (651) 621-6042 mary.stobb@moundsviewschools.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Nikki Johnson (651) 621-6021 Nikki.Johnson@moundsviewschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Jonathan Weinhagen (651) 621-6083 jonathan.weinhagen@moundsviewschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Chris Lennox (651) 621-6002 christopher.lennox@moundsviewschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Annie Mickelburg (651) 621-6014 anne.mickelburg@moundsviewschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Sara ORourke (651) 621-6001 sara.orourke@moundsviewschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director BEVERLY S ZELINSKI (651) 621-6038 bev.zelinski@moundsviewschools.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Julie Belisle (651) 621-6035 julie.belisle@moundsviewschools.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Julie Belisle (651) 621-6035 julie.belisle@moundsviewschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Cara L Martin (651) 621-6048 cara.martin@moundsviewschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Heather Rivera (651) 276-6780 heather.rivera@moundsviewschools.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Julie Coffey (651) 621-6005 julie.coffey@moundsviewschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jaclyn Smith (651) 621-6103 helpmegrowmv@moundsviewschools.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jaclyn Smith (651) 621-6103 helpmegrowmv@moundsviewschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.