North St. Paul-Maplewood Oakdale Public School District 0622-01

(651) 748-7410

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Christine Tucci Osorio (651) 748-7410 ctucciosorio@isd622.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Christine Tucci Osorio (651) 748-7411 ctucciosorio@isd622.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Cherise Ayers (651) 748-7463 CAyers@isd622.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Rebecca Buck (651) 748-7559 rbuck@isd622.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jayson Aguilar (651) 748-7493 jaguilar@isd622.org
District Assessment Coordinator Dr Amy Luckner (651) 748-7474 aluckner@isd622.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Janet Doman (651) 748-7576 jdoman@isd622.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Paul Pedtke (651) 748-7578 pimonpedtke@isd622.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jodi Schmidt (651) 748-7670 jschmidt@isd622.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Paul Imon Pedtke (651) 748-7578 pimonpedtke@isd622.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Courtney McCormick (651) 748-7469 CMcCormick@isd622.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Josh Anderson (651) 748-7583 janderson2@isd622.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Ibrahim Bashir Abukar (651) 592-3959 iabukar@isd622.org
SSDC Coordinator Nancy Cordes (651) 748-7457 ncordes@isd622.org
SSDC Coordinator Jodi Schmidt (651) 748-7670 jschmidt@isd622.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Heidi Leigh (651) 748-7472 HLeigh@isd622.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Brooklynn Thrall (651) 702-8468 BThrall@isd622.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Amber Zimmer (651) 748-8465 azimmer@isd622.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Nancy Cordes (651) 748-7457 ncordes@isd622.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Shannon Lippke (651) 748-7527 slippke@isd622.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Shannon Lippke (651) 748-7527 slippke@isd622.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jodi Bartley (651) 748-7686 jbartley@isd622.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Tricia St Michaels (651) 748-7452 tstmichaels@isd622.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Kelly Ayd (651) 748-7466 kayd@isd622.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Josh Anderson (651) 748-7583 janderson2@isd622.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Tricia St Michaels (651) 748-7452 tstmichaels@isd622.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator William Ison (651) 621-1981 bison@isd622.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Michelle Yener (651) 748-7411 michelle_yener@isd622.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Joshua Anderson (651) 748-7583 janderson2@isd622.org
Site Verification Coordinator Jodi Bartley (651) 748-7686 jbartley@isd622.org
Site Verification Coordinator Robert Biddick (651) 748-7692 bbiddick@isd622.org
Site Verification Coordinator Bryan Leier (651) 748-7592 bleier@isd622.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director TRICIA L ST MICHAELS (651) 748-7452 tstmichaels@isd622.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Janet Doman (651) 748-7576 jdoman@isd622.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Paul Pedtke (651) 748-7578 pimonpedtke@isd622.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Jodi Schmidt (651) 748-7670 jschmidt@isd622.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Tricia St. Michaels (651) 748-7452 tstmichaels@isd622.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Christine Tucci Osorio (651) 748-7411 ctucciosorio@isd622.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Jodi Schmidt (651) 748-7670 jschmidt@isd622.org
District SEDRA Contact Tricia St. Michaels (651) 748-7452 tstmichaels@isd622.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Karin Manning (651) 748-7426 kmanning@isd622.org
STAR Coordinator May Vang (651) 748-7486 mvang4@isd622.org
STAR Coordinator Amylee Yang (651) 748-7422 ayang3@isd622.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Dana Strop (651) 702-8465 helpmegrow622@isd622.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Dana Strop (651) 702-8465 Helpmegrow622@isd622.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.