St. Paul Public School District 0625-01

(651) 767-8100

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Joe Gothard (651) 767-8152 joe.gothard@spps.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Joe Gothrd (651) 767-8152 joe.gothard@spps.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Sherry Carlstrom (651) 744-1451 cheryl.carlstrom@spps.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact John Bobolink (651) 744-4013 john.bobolink@spps.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jessica Lang (651) 744-2119 jessica.lang@spps.org
District Assessment Coordinator Dr Lynette Scott (651) 767-8257 lynette.scott@spps.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Patricia Michaud (651) 603-4978 patti.michaud@spps.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Marie Schrul (651) 767-8275 marie.schrul@spps.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Craig Anderson (651) 744-4652 craig.anderson@spps.org
Languages Programs Coordinator Mary Ojala (651) 744-3921 mary.ojala@spps.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Kevin Burns (651) 744-1361 kevin.burns@spps.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Phi Vu (651) 767-8192 phi.vu@spps.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Craig Anderson (651) 744-4652 craig.anderson@spps.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Chee Moua (651) 744-2019 chee.moua@spps.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Sarah Zielinski (651) 744-5093 sarah.zielinski@spps.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Yeu Vang (651) 767-8232 yeu.vang@spps.org
District English Learner Coordinator Phi Vu (651) 767-8192 phi.vu@spps.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Heather Alden (651) 744-7173 heather.alden@spps.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Heather Alden (651) 744-7173 heather.alden@spps.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Patricia Michaud (651) 603-4978 patti.michaud@spps.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Sherry Carlstrom (651) 744-1451 cheryl.carlstrom@spps.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Mary Langworthy (651) 767-8380 mary.langworthy@spps.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Idrissa Davis (651) 603-4355 idrissa.davis@spps.org
District Technology Coordinator Josh Glassing (651) 603-4357 josh.glassing@spps.org
District Technology Coordinator Chad Harvey (651) 603-4983 Chad.Harvey@spps.org
District Technology Coordinator Craig Rogers (651) 603-4984 craig.rogers@spps.org
District Technology Coordinator Philip Spainhour (651) 603-4909 Philip.Spainhour@spps.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Sarah Schmidt de Carranza (651) 844-3954 sarah.schmidt@spps.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Carl Stroeing (651) 744-8107 carl.stroeing@spps.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Jeanelle Foster (651) 767-8100 jeanelle.foster@spps.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Patricia Michaud (651) 603-4978 patti.michaud@spps.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MARCY A DOUD (651) 767-8330 marcy.doud@spps.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Marcy Doud (651) 767-8238 marcy.doud@spps.org
District SEDRA Contact Christopher Hanson (651) 744-1335 christopher.hanson@spps.org
District SEDRA Contact Sharolyn Knutson (651) 767-3474 vnd-sknut.bt@spps.org
District SEDRA Contact Brenda Lee Natala (651) 336-2063 brenda.natala@spps.org
District SEDRA Contact Shanen Swanson (651) 744-4284 shanen.swanson@spps.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Katelyn Wiese (651) 325-2514 katelyn.wiese@spps.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Sarah Storbeck (651) 744-5661 sarah.storbeck@spps.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Diana Plata-Garcia (651) 744-8094 diana.plata-garcia@spps.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.