Faribault Public School District 0656-01

(507) 333-6016

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Todd Sesker (507) 333-6016 tsesker@faribault.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Todd Sesker (507) 298-1860 tsesker@faribault.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Heidi Oanes (507) 333-6009 hoanes@faribault.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Katherine Schultz (507) 333-6018 kschultz@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Katie Rotvold (507) 333-6000 krotvold@faribault.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Scott Lee Gerdes (507) 333-6021 sgerdes@faribault.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Christopher Nelson (507) 333-6021 cnelson@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Scott Lee Gerdes (507) 333-6021 sgerdes@faribault.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Tracy Corcoran (507) 333-6008 tcorcoran@faribault.k12.mn.us
Languages Programs Coordinator Katherine Schultz (507) 333-6000 kschultz@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Matthew Steichen (507) 333-6000 msteichen@faribault.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Katherine Schultz (507) 720-2490 kschultz@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Tracy Corcoran (507) 333-6008 tcorcoran@faribault.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Olivia Sage (507) 333-6455 osage@faribault.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Olivia Sage (507) 333-6455 osage@faribault.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Katherine Schultz (507) 333-6000 kschultz@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Robert Dehnert (507) 333-6002 rdehnert@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Janet Lewis Muth (507) 333-6023 jlewismuth@faribault.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Brenda M Pittman (507) 333-6067 bpittman@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Katherine Schultz (507) 333-6018 kschultz@faribault.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Catherine Egan (507) 333-6284 cegan@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Casey Rutherford (507) 333-6065 crutherford@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Katie Rotvold (507) 333-6000 krotvold@faribault.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Scott Lee Gerdes (507) 333-6021 sgerdes@faribault.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Chad Wolff (800) 624-0532 cwolff@faribault.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Tracy Corcoran (507) 382-1244 tcorcoran@faribault.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Brenda M Pittman (507) 333-6067 bpittman@faribault.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Todd Sesker (507) 298-1860 tsesker@faribault.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Kathryn Zavoral (507) 333-6010 kzavoral@faribault.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director ROBERT E DEHNERT (507) 333-6002 rdehnert@faribault.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Robert E Dehnert (507) 333-6002 rdehnert@faribault.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Patty Geary (507) 333-6004 pgeary@faribault.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Scott Lee Gerdes (507) 333-6021 sgerdes@faribault.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Christopher Nelson (507) 333-6021 cnelson@faribault.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Meghan Knutson (507) 333-6007 mknutson@faribault.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Nicole Yochum (507) 323-0730 nyochum@faribault.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Olivia Sage (507) 333-6455 osage@faribault.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Olivia Sage (507) 333-6455 osage@faribault.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.