Floodwood Public School District 0698-01

(218) 476-2285

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Rae Villebrun (218) 476-2285 x70102 rvillebrun@isd698.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Rae Villebrun (218) 885-1280 rvillebrun@isd319.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 jpayne@isd698.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Emma Stupke (218) 476-2285 estupke@isd698.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Patrick Goggin (612) 655-6009 pgoggin@isd698.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Haley Walsh (218) 476-2285 hwalsh@isd698.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Haley Walsh (218) 476-2285 hwalsh@isd698.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 x70102 jpayne@isd698.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 x70102 jpayne@isd698.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 jpayne@isd698.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Melanie Pliml (218) 476-2285 mpliml@isd698.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Jackie Skelly (218) 245-1287 investearly@isd6070.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 jpayne@isd698.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 x70102 jpayne@isd698.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 x70102 jpayne@isd698.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Faith Romanek (218) 476-2285 fromanek@isd698.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Charlene Trotter (218) 476-2285 x70106 ctrotter@isd698.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 x70102 jpayne@isd698.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jessica Larson (218) 476-2211 tlarson@fourpointo.com

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Steven Hall (218) 476-2285 shall@isd698.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Ashley Engh (218) 476-2285 aengh@isd698.org
Site Verification Coordinator Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 jpayne@isd698.org
Site Verification Coordinator Faith Romanek (218) 476-2285 fromanek@isd698.org
Site Verification Coordinator Rae Villebrun (218) 885-1280 rvillebrun@isd319.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JACQUELINE R SKELLY (218) 256-6080 jskelly@isd317.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Patrick Goggin (612) 655-6009 pgoggin@isd698.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Haley Walsh (218) 476-2285 hwalsh@isd698.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Eve Maly (218) 723-1700 emaly@arcc.org
District SEDRA Contact Todd Netzke (507) 254-6215 tnetzke@schoolmanagementservices.org
District SEDRA Contact Jennifer Smith (218) 723-1700 jsmith@arcc.org
District SEDRA Contact Haley Walsh (218) 476-2285 hwalsh@isd698.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Patrick Goggin (612) 655-6009 pgoggin@isd698.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Jonathan Payne (218) 476-2285 jpayne@isd698.org
STAR Coordinator Emma Stupke (218) 476-2285 estupke@isd698.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jackie Skelly (218) 245-1287 investearly@isd6070.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jackie Skelly (218) 245-1287 investearly@isd6070.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.