Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools 0719-01

(952) 226-0000

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Teri Staloch (952) 226-0011 tstaloch@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Teri Staloch (952) 226-0011 tstaloch@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Dr. Daniel Edwards (952) 226-0031 dedwards@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Dr. Daniel Edwards (952) 226-0031 dedwards@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
District American Indian Education Contact Sam Ouk (952) 226-0071 souk@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Khrisslyn Goodman (952) 226-0078 kgoodman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Danielle Kleist (952) 226-0055 dkleist@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Sambath Ouk (952) 226-0071 souk@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Julie Cink (952) 226-0041 jcink@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Richelle Lambert (952) 226-0043 rlambert@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Andrea Murphy (952) 226-0040 amurphy@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Julie Cink (952) 226-0041 jcink@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Sam Ouk (952) 226-0071 souk@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Kristi Mussman (952) 226-0014 kmussman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Danielle Kleist (952) 226-0055 dkleist@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
SSDC Coordinator Melissa Anne Knettel (952) 226-0075 mknettel@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
SSDC Coordinator Sambath Ouk (952) 226-0071 souk@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Dr. Daniel Edwards (952) 226-0031 dedwards@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Erin Metoxen (952) 226-0908 emetoxen@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Lori Parker (952) 226-0986 lparker@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Sam Ouk (952) 226-0071 souk@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Melissa Knettel (952) 226-0075 mknettel@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Melissa Knettel (952) 226-0075 mknettel@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Richelle Lambert (952) 226-0043 rlambert@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Sam Ouk (952) 226-0071 souk@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Kate Keil (952) 226-0093 kkeil@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Marcus Milazzo (952) 226-0061 mmilazzo@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Sam Ouk (952) 226-0071 souk@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jim Dellwo (952) 226-0054 jdellwo@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Michael Nelson (952) 226-0010 mnelson@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Julie Cink (952) 226-0041 jcink@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Andrea Murphy (952) 226-0040 amurphy@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Martha Walz (952) 226-0010 mwalz@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DEBRA A ANDERSON (952) 226-0033 danderson@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Mandy Bade (952) 226-0040 mbade@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Andrea Murphy (952) 226-0040 amurphy@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Deborah Beuch (952) 226-0022 dbeuch@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Emily Herman (952) 226-0012 eherman@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Terrie Schoenbauer (952) 226-0023 tschoenbauer@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Rachele Gunter (952) 226-0980 plsas0-5@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Rachele Gunter (952) 226-0980 plsas0-5@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.