New Prague Area Schools 0721-01

(952) 758-1700

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Timothy Dittberner (952) 758-1701 tdittber@isd721.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Timothy Dittberner (952) 758-1701 tdittber@isd721.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Maren Bahler (952) 758-1740 mbahler@isd721.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Maren Bahler (952) 758-1740 mbahler@isd721.org
District Assessment Coordinator Samantha McDonald (952) 758-1707 smcdonald@isd721.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Sandy Linn (952) 758-1702 slinn@isd721.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Sandy Linn (952) 758-1702 slinn@isd721.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Maren Bahler (952) 758-1740 mbahler@isd721.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Julie Schmitz (952) 758-1741 jschmitz@isd721.org

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Maren Bahler (952) 758-1740 mbahler@isd721.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Mary Bartusek (952) 758-1674 mabartusek@isd721.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Angie Pahl (952) 758-1723 apahl@isd721.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Amy Johnson (952) 758-1724 avandenberg@isd721.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Amy Johnson (952) 758-1724 avandenberg@isd721.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Aliina Peterson (952) 758-1428 apeterson@isd721.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Roxanne Prokes (952) 758-1784 rprokes@isd721.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Termaine Fulton (952) 758-1779 tfulton@isd721.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jenny Schoenecker (952) 758-1760 jenschoenecker@isd721.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Greg Pint (952) 758-1791 gpint@isd721.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Maren Bahler (952) 758-1740 mbahler@isd721.org
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Samantha McDonald (952) 758-1707 smcdonald@isd721.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Steve Trcka (952) 758-1480 strcka@isd721.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Tammy Pexa (952) 758-1700 tpexa@isd721.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Sandy Linn (952) 758-1702 slinn@isd721.org
Site Verification Coordinator Samantha McDonald (952) 758-1707 smcdonald@isd721.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director AMY V JOHNSON (952) 758-1724 avandenberg@isd721.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Sheila Heinen (952) 758-1710 sheinen@isd721.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Cassie Olson (952) 758-1704 colson@isd721.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Renee Hartman (952) 758-1728 NewPragueSchools0-5@isd721.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Renee Hartman (952) 758-1728 NewPragueSchools0-5@isd721.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.