Becker Public School District 0726-01

(763) 261-4502

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Jeremy Schmidt (763) 261-4502 jschmidt@isd726.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jeremy Schmidt (763) 261-4502 jschmidt@isd726.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Carla Nolan (763) 261-4502 cnolan@isd726.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Michelle Peacock (763) 261-4502 mpeacock@isd726.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Carla Nolan (763) 261-4502 cnolan@isd726.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kevin Mark Januszewski (763) 261-6317 kjanuszewski@isd726.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Kevin Januszewski (763) 261-4502 kjanuszewski@isd726.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Carla Nolan (763) 261-4502 cnolan@isd726.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Jeremy Schmidt (763) 261-4502 jschmidt@isd726.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Chantel Boyer (763) 261-6333 cboyer@isd726.org
SSDC Coordinator Sheila Ely-Kotaska (763) 261-4502 sely-kotaska@isd726.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Carla Nolan (763) 261-4502 cnolan@isd726.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Sue Hiltner (763) 261-4050 x1520 shiltner@isd726.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Janelle Ortiz (763) 272-2930 janelle.ortiz@monticello.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Carla Nolan (763) 261-4052 cnolan@isd726.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Carla Nolan (763) 261-4502 cnolan@isd726.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Carla Nolan (763) 261-4502 cnolan@isd726.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Sheila Ely-Kotaska (763) 261-4502 sely-kotaska@isd726.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Carla Nolan (763) 261-4502 cnolan@isd726.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Sadie Terwey (763) 261-4502 sterwey@isd726.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Sumre Robinson (763) 261-4502 srobinson@isd726.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Carla Nolan (763) 261-4502 cnolan@isd726.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Tom Risley (763) 261-4588 trisley@isd726.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Mark Swanson (763) 261-4502 mswanson@isd726.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Angela Oswald (763) 261-4502 aoswald@isd726.org
Site Verification Coordinator Jeremy Schmidt (763) 261-4502 jschmidt@isd726.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JOHN JR D WEEKLEY (763) 272-2050 john.weekley@monticello.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Amy Stahlback (763) 272-2016 amy.stahlback@monticello.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Kevin Mark Januszewski (763) 261-6317 kjanuszewski@isd726.org
District SEDRA Contact Amy Stahlback (763) 272-2016 amy.stahlback@monticello.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact stephanie loesch (320) 493-9577 sloesch@isd726.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Angela Oswald (763) 261-4502 aoswald@isd726.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Janelle Ortiz (763) 272-2930 snwhmg@monticello.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Janelle Ortiz (763) 272-2930 snwhmg@monticello.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.