St. Cloud Public School District 0742-01

(320) 370-8000

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Willie Jett (320) 370-8000 willie.jett@isd742.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Willie Jett (320) 370-8007 willie.jett@isd742.org
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Laurie Putnam (320) 370-8007 Laurie.Putnam@isd742.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Ellen Stewart (320) 370-8105 ellen.stewart@isd742.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Lacey Lokken (320) 370-8102 x8102 lacey.lokken@isd742.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Donna Roper (320) 370-8057 donna.roper@isd742.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Christine Hatch (320) 370-8010 christine.hatch@isd742.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Amy Skaalerud (320) 370-8025 amy.skaalerud@isd742.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Amy Skaalerud (320) 370-8025 amy.skaalerud@isd742.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Kelly Frankenfield (320) 370-8094 kelly.frankenfield@isd742.org
Languages Programs Coordinator Kelly Frankenfield (320) 370-8094 kelly.frankenfield@isd742.org
World Languages Coordinator Susan Linn-Hasbrouck (320) 370-6510 susan.linn-hasbrouck@isd742.org
Dual Language and/or Immersion Program Coordinator Susan Linn-Hasbrouck (320) 370-6510 susan.linn-hasbrouck@isd742.org
American Indian Language Program Coordinator Lacey Lokken (320) 370-8102 lacey.lokken@isd742.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Gary Ganje (320) 370-8015 gary.ganje@isd742.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Kelly Frankenfield (320) 370-8058 kelly.frankenfield@isd742.org
SSDC Coordinator Adam Molde (320) 370-8136 adam.molde@isd742.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Lori Posch (320) 370-8055 lori.posch@isd742.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Julie Midas (320) 370-8255 julie.midas@isd742.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Julie Midas (320) 370-8250 julie.midas@isd742.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Kelly Frankenfield (320) 370-8058 kelly.frankenfield@isd742.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Tina Lahr (320) 370-8000 tina.lahr@isd742.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Tina Lahr (320) 370-8000 tina.lahr@isd742.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Adam Molde (320) 370-8136 adam.molde@isd742.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Kelly Frankenfield (320) 370-8058 kelly.frankenfield@isd742.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jessica Vos (715) 222-0022 jessica.vos@isd742.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Gary Ganje (320) 370-8015 gary.ganje@isd742.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Kelly Frankenfield (320) 370-8058 kelly.frankenfield@isd742.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Gary Ganje (320) 370-8015 gary.ganje@isd742.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Shannon Haws (320) 370-8000 shannon.haws@isd742.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Christine Hatch (320) 370-8010 christine.hatch@isd742.org
Site Verification Coordinator Amy Skaalerud (320) 370-8025 amy.skaalerud@isd742.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director CAROL O POTTER (320) 202-6808 carol.potter@isd742.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact David Cooney (320) 370-8026 david.cooney@isd742.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Amy Skaalerud (320) 370-8025 amy.skaalerud@isd742.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact David Cooney (320) 370-8026 david.cooney@isd742.org
District SEDRA Contact Michelle Scott (320) 370-8027 michelle.scott@isd742.org
District SEDRA Contact Amy Skaalerud (320) 370-8025 amy.skaalerud@isd742.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Donna Roper (320) 370-8057 donna.roper@isd742.org
STAR Coordinator Karen Solarz (320) 370-8132 karen.solarz@isd742.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Julie Midas (320) 370-8255 julie.midas@isd742.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Julie Midas (320) 370-8255 julie.midas@isd742.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.