Sauk Centre Public School District 0743-01

(320) 352-2258 x4001

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Interim Superintendent Barry Olson (320) 352-2258 barry.olson@isd743.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Barry Olson (320) 352-2258 barry.olson@isd743.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Nikki Linscheid (320) 352-2258 x1188 nikki.linscheid@isd743.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Sheila Flatau (320) 352-2258 sheila.flatau@isd743.org
District Assessment Coordinator Nikki Linscheid (320) 352-2258 nikki.linscheid@isd743.org
District Assessment Coordinator Barry Olson (320) 352-2258 x4001 barry.olson@isd743.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Beth Heinze (320) 352-2258 beth.heinze@isd743.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Beth Heinze (320) 352-2258 x4002 beth.heinze@isd743.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Barry Olson (320) 352-2258 x4001 barry.olson@isd743.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Sheila Flatau (320) 352-2258 sheila.flatau@isd743.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Barry Olson (320) 352-2258 x4001 barry.olson@isd743.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Amy Millard (320) 352-6521 amy.millard@isd743.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Lori Dierks (320) 256-6026 ldierks@wced6026.com

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Amy Millard (320) 352-6521 amy.millard@isd743.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jena Adams (320) 352-2258 x2006 jena.adams@isd743.org
District Foster Care Point of Contact Nicole Beach (320) 352-2258 x1120 nicole.beach@isd743.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Barry Olson (320) 352-2258 x4001 barry.olson@isd743.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Beth Heinze (320) 352-2258 beth.heinze@isd743.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Ms. Sheril Denny, RN (320) 352-2284 x4004 sheril.denny@isd743.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Becki Marthaler (320) 352-2258 x4007 rebecca.marthaler@isd743.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Jon Fevig (320) 352-2258 x4008 jon.fevig@isd743.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Brad Kirckof (320) 335-1270 brad.kirckof@isd743.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Sharon Haakinson (320) 352-2258 sharon.haakinson@isd743.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LAURIE S FEVIG (320) 256-6026 lfevig@wced6026.com

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Beth Heinze (320) 352-2258 beth.heinze@isd743.org
District SEDRA Contact Sandra Kay Meyer (320) 256-6026 smeyer@wced6026.com
District SEDRA Contact Amy Thieschafer (320) 351-5809 amy.thieschafer@isd743.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Beth Heinze (320) 352-2258 beth.heinze@isd743.org
STAR Coordinator Amy Thieschafer (320) 351-5809 amy.thieschafer@isd743.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jeanne Schneider (320) 352-2258 jschneider@wced6026.com

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Jamie Hoover (320) 352-2284 jamie.hoover@isd743.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.