Owatonna Public School District 0761-01

(507) 444-8600

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Jeff Elstad (507) 444-8601 jelstad@isd761.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Jeffrey Elstad (507) 444-8601 jelstad@isd761.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Michelle Krell (507) 444-8603 mkrell@isd761.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Michelle Krell (507) 444-8603 mkrell@isd761.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Kenneth Griswold (507) 444-8689 kgriswold@isd761.org
District Assessment Coordinator Michelle Krell (507) 444-8603 mkrell@isd761.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Amanda Heilman (507) 444-8605 aheilman@isd761.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Amanda Heilman (507) 444-8605 aheilman@isd761.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Martina Wagner (507) 444-8634 mwagner@isd761.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Lori Buegler (507) 444-8638 lbuegler@isd761.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Meghan Jewison (507) 444-8698 mjewison@isd761.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Michelle Krell (507) 444-8603 mkrell@isd761.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Kelsey Winkels (507) 444-7900 kwinkels@isd761.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Margaret Goldade (507) 444-7801 mgoldade@isd761.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Martina Wagner (507) 444-8634 mwagner@isd761.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Danielle Theis (507) 444-8604 dtheis@isd761.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Patrina Kasper (507) 444-8081 pkasper@isd761.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Meghan Jewison (507) 444-8698 mjewison@isd761.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Martina Wagner (507) 444-8634 mwagner@isd761.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Amy Jo Havelka (507) 444-8048 ahavelka@isd761.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mike Halverson (507) 444-8609 mhalverson@isd761.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Martina Wagner (507) 444-8634 mwagner@isd761.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Amanda Heilman (507) 444-8605 aheilman@isd761.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Mark Sebring (507) 444-8610 msebring@isd761.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Meghan Jewison (507) 444-8698 mjewison@isd761.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DANIELLE ALYSHA THEIS (507) 444-8604 dtheis@isd761.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Theresa A Caswell (507) 444-8050 tcaswell1@isd761.org
District SEDRA Contact Amanda Heilman (507) 444-8605 aheilman@isd761.org
District SEDRA Contact Megan Stephoni (507) 444-8641 mstephoni@isd761.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Cheryl A. Summer (507) 444-8612 csummer@isd761.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Margaret Goldade (507) 444-7801 owatonna0-5@isd761.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Margaret Goldade (507) 444-7801 owatonna0-5@isd761.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.