Verndale Public School District 0818-01

(218) 445-5184

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Paul Brownlow (218) 445-5184 x316 pbrownlow@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Paul Brownlow (218) 445-5184 pbrownlow@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Katie Bolland (218) 445-5184 x313 kbolland@verndaleschool.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Paul Brownlow (218) 445-5184 pbrownlow@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Jordan Anderson (218) 445-5184 x310 janderson@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Paul Brownlow (218) 445-5184 x316 pbrownlow@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Katie Bolland (218) 445-5184 x313 kbolland@verndaleschool.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator (No current contacts)

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator (No current contacts)

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Katie Tackmann (218) 445-5184 x321 ktackmann@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Katie Tackmann (218) 445-5184 x320 ktackmann@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Mary Jane Gronlund (218) 445-5184 mgronlund@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jill Davis (218) 445-5184 jill.davis@co.wadena.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mike Hess (218) 445-5184 x322 mhess@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Wade Kern (218) 445-5184 x304 wkern@verndaleschool.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Mr. Marcus Edin (218) 639-1943 mkedin@yahoo.com

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Paul Brownlow (218) 445-5184 pbrownlow@vps.verndale.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director LORI LEE MURDOCK (218) 631-2281 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Marlo Benning (218) 631-3505 mbenning@fed.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Lori Murdock (218) 639-2370 lmurdock@fed.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Dawn Wegscheid (218) 631-3505 dwegscheid@fed.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator (No current contacts)

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lori Murdock (218) 631-2281 FedBirth-5@fed.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Lori Murdock (218) 631-2281 FedBirth-5@fed.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.