Forest Lake Public School District 0831-01

(651) 982-8103

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Steve Massey (651) 982-8103 smassey@flaschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Steve Massey (651) 982-8103 smassey@flaschools.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Brad Ward (651) 982-8350 bward@flaschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Brad Ward (651) 982-8350 bward@flaschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jenny Kasa (651) 982-8155 jkasa@flaschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Lloyd Komatsu (651) 982-8158 lkomatsu@flaschools.org
District Assessment Coordinator Joy Mouch (651) 982-8104 jmouch@flaschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Larry Martini (651) 982-8125 lmartini@flaschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Lawrence Martini (651) 982-8125 lmartini@flaschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator JP Jacaobson (651) 982-8115 jpjacobson@flaschools.org
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Hayley Lang (651) 982-8403 hlange@flaschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Renae Reedy (651) 982-8118 rreedy@flaschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Lloyd Komatsu (651) 982-8158 lkomatsu@flaschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader John Paul Jacobson (651) 982-8115 jpjacobson@flaschools.org
District Curriculum Leader Katie Lorenz (651) 982-8310 klorenz@flaschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Bethany Hardy (651) 982-8300 bhardy@flaschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Sara Heckel (651) 982-8314 sheckel@flaschools.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Brad Ward (651) 982-8350 bward@flaschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Brad Ward (651) 982-8350 bward@flaschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Brad Ward (651) 982-8350 bward@flaschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Janeen Kasprzak (651) 982-8139 jkasprzak@flaschools.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Darla John (651) 982-3133 djohn@flaschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Tim Brockman (651) 982-8147 tbrockman@flaschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator John Gray (651) 982-8190 jgray@flaschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Jeff Peterson (651) 982-8104 jrpeterson@flaschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Steve Massey (651) 982-8103 smassey@flaschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Joy L Mouch (651) 982-8104 jmouch@flaschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director KELLY J WILSON (651) 982-8129 kwilson@flaschools.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Forest Lake School 831 (651) 982-8131 dlegeault@flaschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Kelly Wilson (651) 982-8129 kwilson@flaschools.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Karen J McCurdy (651) 982-8116 kmccurdy@flaschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Sara Heckel (651) 982-8131 forestlakehelpmegrow@flaschools.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Sara Heckel (651) 982-8131 forestlakehelpmegrow@flaschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.