South Washington County Schools 0833-01

(651) 425-6201

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Julie Nielsen (651) 425-6201 jnielsen@sowashco.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Julie Nielsen (651) 425-6201 jnielsen@sowashco.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact (No current contacts)

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Brittney Amitrano (651) 425-3712 bamitran@sowashco.org
District American Indian Education Contact Sandra Saucedo-Falagan (651) 425-6290 ssaucedo@sowashco.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Gretchen Chilkott (651) 425-6247 gchilkot@sowashco.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Trisha M Turitto (651) 425-6235 tturitto@sowashco.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Daniel Pyan (651) 425-6260 dpyan0@sowashco.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
World Languages Coordinator Tia Clasen (651) 425-6353 tclasen@sowashco.org
American Indian Language Program Coordinator Wayne Felton II (651) 425-6207 wfelton1@sowashco.org
Bilingual Seals Coordinator John Lindner (651) 425-6228 jlindner@sowashco.org
Dual Language and/or Immersion Program Coordinator Kari Lopez (651) 425-4501 klopez@sowashco.org
Dual Language and/or Immersion Program Coordinator Cynthia Maldonado (651) 425-3101 cmaldona@sowashco.org
Languages Programs Coordinator Chuck Paulson (651) 425-6243 cpaulson@sowashco.org
American Indian Language Program Coordinator Sandra Saucedo-Falagan (651) 425-6290 ssaucedo@sowashco.org
Dual Language and/or Immersion Program Coordinator Sarah Sorenson-Wagner (651) 425-4409 sswagner@sowashco.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Pepe Barton (651) 425-6209 pbarton1@sowashco.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Trisha M Turitto (651) 425-6235 tturitto@sowashco.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Tia Clasen (651) 425-6353 tclasen@sowashco.org
District Curriculum Leader Chuck Paulson (651) 425-6243 cpaulson@sowashco.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Ann Mockenhaupt (651) 425-6636 amockenh@sowashco.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Anne Bolstad (651) 425-6127 abolstad1@sowashco.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Nikki Clymer (651) 425-7211 nclymer@sowashco.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Crystal Gentry (651) 425-3765 cgentry@sowashco.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Crystal Gentry (651) 425-3765 cgentry@sowashco.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Trisha M Turitto (651) 425-6235 tturitto@sowashco.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Tara Goebel (651) 425-3512 tgoebel1@sowashco.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Robert Berkowitz (651) 425-3085 Rberkowi@sowashco.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Carrie Olson (651) 425-5303 colson9@sowashco.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Tracy Brunnette (651) 321-8449 tbrunnet@sowashco.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Julie Nielsen (651) 425-6201 jnielsen@sowashco.org
Site Verification Coordinator Trisha M Turitto (651) 425-6235 tturitto@sowashco.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director ANNA M BRAUN (651) 425-7202 abraun1@sowashco.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Manuela Brown (651) 425-7203 mbrown9@sowashco.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Manuela Brown (651) 425-7203 mbrown9@sowashco.org
District SEDRA Contact Aimee Tarman (651) 425-6275 atarman@sowashco.org
District SEDRA Contact Gao Kue Vang (651) 425-7203 gvang017@sowashco.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Abby Baker (651) 425-6279 abaker3@sowashco.org
STAR Coordinator Debra Day (651) 425-6256 dday001@sowashco.org
STAR Coordinator Andrea Helgeson (651) 425-6264 ahelgeso@sowashco.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Anne Bolstad (651) 425-6121 sowashcob-5@sowashco.org
Help Me Grow Contact Amy Whinnery (651) 425-6134 sowashcob-5@sowashco.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Anne Bolstad (651) 425-6121 sowashcob-5@sowashco.org
Help Me Grow Contact Amy Whinnery (651) 425-6134 sowashcob-5@sowashco.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.