Butterfield Public School District 0836-01

(507) 956-2771 x143

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 x143 sthomas@isd836.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 sthomas@isd836.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Tammi Samuelson (507) 956-2771 tsamuelson@isd836.org
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 sthomas@isd836.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Jayme Enamorado (507) 956-2771 x120 jenamorado@isd836.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Emily Kern (507) 956-2771 ekern@isd836.org
Alternate District Assessment Coordinator Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 x143 sthomas@isd836.org
District Assessment Coordinator Tyson Walker (507) 956-2771 x137 twalker@isd836.org
District Assessment Coordinator Aaron Wollschlager (507) 956-2771 awollschlager@isd836.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Lindsey Heine (507) 402-3435 lindsey.heine@claconnect.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 sthomas@isd836.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Lindsey Heine (507) 402-3435 Lindsey.Heine@claconnect.com

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Jayme Enamorado (507) 956-2771 jenamorado@isd836.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 sthomas@isd836.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Amy Chleborad (507) 956-2771 achleborad@isd836.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Tyson Walker (507) 956-2771 x137 twalker@isd836.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Lisa Erickson (507) 956-2771 x109 lerickson@isd836.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Kristen Drill (507) 359-8719 brownsibleywatonwanhmg@riverbend.k12.mn.us
District ECSE Coordinator Sherri Gustafson (507) 956-2771 sgustafson@isd836.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Jayme Enamorado (507) 956-2771 x120 jenamorado@isd836.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Tiffany Sandbo (507) 956-2771 Tsandbo@isd836.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Tiffany Sandbo (507) 956-2771 tsandbo@isd836.org
District Homeless Liaison Tyson Walker (507) 956-2771 x137 twalker@isd836.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Kathleen Svalland (507) 956-2771 ksvalland@isd836.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Jayme Enamorado (507) 956-2771 jenamorado@isd836.org
District Migrant Liaison Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 sthomas@isd836.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Angela Hall (507) 956-2771 Ext.139 anhall@butterfield.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Aaron Wollschlager (507) 956-2771 x128 awollschlager@isd836.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Jayme Enamorado (507) 956-2771 jenamorado@isd836.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 x143 sthomas@isd836.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Valerie Ommodt (507) 956-2771 vommodt@isd836.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Amy Chleborad (507) 956-2771 achleborad@isd836.org
Site Verification Coordinator Sandy Melheim (507) 956-2771 smelheim@isd836.org
Site Verification Coordinator Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 sthomas@isd836.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director DOUGLAS P HAZEN (507) 359-8700 dhazen@riverbend.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Lisa Raiter (952) 955-0487 lraiter@wm.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Paula Williamson (507) 359-8784 pwilliamson@riverbend.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Lindsey Heine (507) 402-3435 lindsey.heine@claconnect.com
STAR Coordinator Steve Thomas (507) 956-2771 sthomas@isd836.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Melanie Adema (507) 359-8709 madema@riverbend.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Kristen Drill (507) 359-8719 brownsibleywatonwanhmg@riverbend.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Melanie Adema (507) 359-8709 madema@riverbend.k12.mn.us
Help Me Grow Contact Kristen Drill (507) 359-8719 kdrill@riverbend.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.