Winona Area Public School District 0861-01

(507) 494-0861

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Annette Freiheit (507) 494-0861 annette.freiheit@winona.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Annette Freiheit (507) 494-0861 annette.freiheit@winona.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Karla Winter (507) 459-0866 karla.winter@winona.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Ying Hou (507) 494-0865 ying.hou@winona.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Sarah Emily Slaby (507) 494-0801 sarah.slaby@winona.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Sarah Slaby (507) 494-0801 sarah.slaby@winona.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Dual Language and/or Immersion Program Coordinator Carissa Dahl (507) 494-2026 carissa.dahl@winona.k12.mn.us
World Languages Coordinator Anne Simon (507) 494-1609 anne.simon@winona.k12.mn.us
American Indian Language Program Coordinator Karla Winter (507) 494-0866 karla.winter@winona.k12.mn.us
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Karla Winter (507) 494-0866 karla.winter@winona.k12.mn.us
Languages Programs Coordinator Karla Winter (507) 494-0866 karla.winter@winona.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact John Casper (507) 494-0902 John.casper@winona.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Karla Winter (507) 494-0866 karla.winter@winona.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Stephanie Gilliland (507) 494-0915 stephanie.gilliland@winona.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Angie Lepsch (507) 494-0842 angie.lepsch@winona.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Karla Winter (507) 494-0866 karla.winter@winona.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Ann Riebel (507) 494-0901 Ann.riebel@winona.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Ann Riebel (507) 494-0901 ann.riebel@winona.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Roberta Halla (507) 494-0820 roberta.halla@winona.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Ying Hou (507) 494-0865 ying.hou@winona.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Makala Geurink (507) 494-1471 makala.geurink@winona.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Kevin Flies (507) 494-0821 kevin.flies@winona.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Liz Hall (507) 494-1231 elizabeth.hall@winona.k12.mn.us
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Ying Hou (507) 494-0865 ying.hou@winona.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Casey Indra (507) 494-1529 casey.indra@winona.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Nancy Denzer (507) 494-0861 Nancy.denzer@winona.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Annette Freiheit (507) 494-0861 annette.freiheit@winona.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Kacie Lovas (507) 494-0861 kacie.lovas@winona.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director SARAH JEAN KNUDSEN (507) 494-1460 sarah.knudsen@winona.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Sarah Emily Slaby (507) 494-0801 sarah.slaby@winona.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Kristen Batten (507) 494-3805 kristen.batten@winona.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Sarah Knudsen (507) 494-0841 sarah.knudsen@winona.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Sarah Emily Slaby (507) 494-0801 sarah.slaby@winona.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Christina Wilkins (507) 494-0840 christina.wilkins@winona.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Alexandra O'Donnell (507) 494-0835 alexandra.odonnell@winona.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Angie Lepsch (507) 494-0842 angie.lepsch@winona.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Angie Lepsch (507) 494-0842 angie.lepsch@winona.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.