Annandale Public School District 0876-01

(320) 274-5602

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Tim Prom (320) 274-5602 tprom@isd876.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Tim Prom (320) 274-0617 tprom@isd876.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Victoria Beckman (320) 274-8226 vbeckman@isd876.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Kathy Holahan (320) 274-8208 kholahan@isd876.org
District Assessment Coordinator Jon Meinke (320) 274-8208 jmeinke@isd876.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Rick Pullen (320) 274-5602 rpullen@isd876.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Rick Pullen (320) 374-5602 rpullen@annandale.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Emily Grote (320) 274-8208 egrote@isd876.org
Bilingual Seals Coordinator Jon Meinke (320) 274-8208 jmeinke@isd876.org

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Kathy Holahan (320) 274-8208 kholahan@annandale.k12.mn.us
District Curriculum Leader Jon Meinke (320) 274-8208 jmeinke@isd876.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Ashley Cook (320) 274-3058 acook@isd876.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Lindsey Pellaton (320) 543-1122 lpellaton@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Serafina Miessen (320) 274-8218 smiessen@isd876.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Jon Klippenes (320) 274-8218 jklippenes@isd876.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Jon Klippenes (320) 274-8218 jklippenes@isd876.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Katy Larson (320) 274-5602 klarson@isd876.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Serafina Miessen (320) 274-8218 smiessen@isd876.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Nancy Lipinski (320) 274-8226 nlipinski@isd876.org
District School Nurse Sharlene Miller (320) 274-8218 smiller@isd876.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Jes Naber (320) 274-5602 jnaber@isd876.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Serafina Miessen (320) 274-8218 smiessen@isd876.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Rick Pullen (320) 274-5602 rpullen@annandale.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Katie Jones (320) 274-6908 kjones@isd876.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Katy Larson (320) 274-5602 klarson@isd876.org
Site Verification Coordinator Rick Pullen (320) 274-5602 rpullen@isd876.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MELISSA L HANSON (320) 905-3581 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Rick Pullen (320) 274-5602 rpullen@isd876.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Scott R LeSage (320) 543-1122 slesage@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Lindsey Pellaton (320) 543-1122 lpellaton@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Rick Pullen (320) 274-5602 rpullen@isd876.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Kacy Joan Muldoon (320) 274-5602 kmuldoon@isd876.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Montgomery (320) 543-1122 mawsecoB-3helpmegrow@mawseco.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Montgomery (320) 543-1122 mawseco3-5ECSE@mawseco.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.