Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools 0877-01

(763) 682-8707

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Scott Thielman (763) 682-8707 sthielman@bhmschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Scott Thielman (763) 682-8707 sthielman@bhmschools.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Pam Miller (763) 682-8777 pmiller@bhmschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Pam Miller (763) 682-8777 pmiller@bhmschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Rob Nosbush (763) 682-8766 rnosbush@bhmschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Jared M Switch (763) 682-8736 jswitch@bhmschools.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Ryan L Tangen (763) 682-8708 rtangen@bhmschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Ryan Tangen (763) 682-8708 rtangen@bhmschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Pam Miller (763) 682-8777 pmiller@bhmschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Laura Lindquist (763) 682-8783 llindquist@bhmschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Amy Ernst (763) 682-8721 aernst@bhmschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Pam Miller (763) 682-8777 pmiller@bhmschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Barbara Eckberg (763) 682-8753 beckberg@bhmschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Tessa Newby (763) 628-8720 tnewby@bhmschools.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Amy J Ernst (763) 682-8721 aernst@bhmschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Amy Ernst (763) 682-8721 aernst@bhmschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Amy Ernst (763) 682-8721 aernst@bhmschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Jared M Switch (763) 682-8736 jswitch@bhmschools.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Heidi Gallart (763) 682-8514 hgallart@bhmschools.org
District School Nurse Karen Schultz (763) 682-8120 kschultz@bhmschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mat Nelson (763) 682-8740 mnelson@bhmschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Ryan Tangen (763) 682-8708 rtangen@bhmschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Melissa Brings (763) 567-8322 mbrings@bhmschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Anita Underberg (763) 682-8706 aunderbe@bhmschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director AMY JO ERNST (763) 682-8721 amygreen@bhmschools.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Jill Ann Mischke (763) 682-8784 jmischke@bhmschools.org
ACTE-SPED Contact Ryan L Tangen (763) 682-8708 rtangen@bhmschools.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Amy Ernst (763) 682-8721 aernst@bhmschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Jill Ann Mischke (763) 682-8784 jmischke@bhmschools.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Evan Ronken (763) 682-8713 eronken@bhmschools.org
STAR Coordinator Jared M Switch (763) 682-8736 jswitch@bhmschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Amy Ernst (763) 682-8721 bhmhelpmegrow@bhmschools.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Amy Ernst (763) 682-8721 bhmhelpmegrow@bhmschools.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.