Delano Public School District 0879-01

(763) 972-3365 x1901

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Matthew Schoen (763) 972-3365 x1901 matt.schoen@delanoschools.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Matthew Schoen (763) 972-7612 matt.schoen@delanoschools.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Matthew Schoen (763) 972-3365 x1901 matt.schoen@delanoschools.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Monica Kunkel (763) 972-3365 x1731 monica.kunkel@delanoschools.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Mary Reeder (763) 972-3365 mary.reeder@delanoschools.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Mary Reeder (763) 972-3365 x1951 mary.reeder@delanoschools.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator John Fitzer (763) 972-3365 x1817 john.fitzer@delanoschools.org

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Paul Downer (763) 972-3365 x1911 paul.downer@delanoschools.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Mary Reeder (763) 972-3365 mary.reeder@delanoschools.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Monica Kunkel (763) 972-3365 x1731 monica.kunkel@delanoschools.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Dawn Hilgers (763) 972-6210 x1103 dawn.hilgers@delanoschools.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Eric Erlandson (763) 972-6210 x1101 eric.erlandson@delanoschools.org
District ECSE Coordinator Linda Wharram (320) 543-1122 lwharram@mawseco.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Ashley Johnson (763) 972-3365 x1318 ashley.johnson@delanoschools.org

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Shallyn Tordeur (763) 972-3365 x1746 shallyn.tordeur@delanoschools.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Shallyn Tordeur (763) 972-7601 x1746 shallyn.tordeur@delanoschools.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Mary Reeder (763) 972-3365 mary.reeder@delanoschools.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Tina Prior (763) 972-3365 x1920 tina.prior@delanoschools.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Nick Main (763) 972-3365 x1999 nick.main@delanoschools.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Mary Reeder (763) 972-3365 x1951 mary.reeder@delanoschools.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Rachel Depa (763) 972-3365 rachel.depa@delanoschools.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Mary Reeder (763) 972-3365 mary.reeder@delanoschools.org
Site Verification Coordinator Matthew Schoen (763) 972-7612 matt.schoen@delanoschools.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MELISSA L HANSON (320) 905-3581 mhanson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Mary Reeder (763) 972-3365 mary.reeder@delanoschools.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Scott R LeSage (320) 543-1122 slesage@mawseco.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Mary Reeder (763) 972-3365 mary.reeder@delanoschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Elizabeth Thompson (320) 543-1122 ethompson@mawseco.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Mary Reeder (763) 972-3365 mary.reeder@delanoschools.org
STAR Coordinator Rebecca Ring (763) 972-7602 rebecca.ring@delanoschools.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Montgomery (320) 543-4604 mawsecoB-3helpmegrow@mawseco.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Montgomery (320) 543-4604 mawseco3-5ECSE@mawseco.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.