Canby Public School District 0891-01

(507) 223-2001

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Ryan Nielsen (507) 223-2001 x5072232005 ryan.nielsen@canbylancers.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Ryan Nielsen (507) 223-2001 ryan.nielsen@canbylancers.org

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Ryan Nielsen (507) 223-2001 ryan.nielsen@canbylancers.org

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Ryan Arndt (507) 223-2003 ryan.arndt@canbylancers.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Brandi Full (507) 223-2001 brandi.full@canbylancers.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Ryan Nielsen (507) 223-2001 ryan.nielsen@canbylancers.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Brandi Full (507) 223-2001 brandi.full@canbylancers.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Ryan Nielsen (507) 223-2001 ryan.nielsen@canbylancers.org

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Ryan Dean Arndt (507) 223-2003 ryan.arndt@canbylancers.org

District Curriculum Leader (No current contacts)

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Ryan Dean Arndt (507) 223-2003 ryan.arndt@canbylancers.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Ryan Arndt (507) 223-2003 ryan.arndt@canbylancers.org

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Ryan Arndt (507) 223-2003 ryan.arndt@canbylancers.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Brian Skogen (507) 223-2002 brian.skogen@canbylancers.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Renee Frazeur (507) 223-2002 renee.frazeur@canbylancers.org

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Robert Slaba, Jr (507) 223-2002 robert.slaba@canbylancers.org

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Glenda Olsen (507) 223-2002 glenda.olsen@canbylancers.org
District School Nurse Krystal Schmitt (507) 223-2003 krystal.schmitt@canbylancers.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Dan Lutgen (507) 223-2002 x2051 dan.lutgen@canbylancers.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Ryan Arndt (507) 223-2003 ryan.arndt@canbylancers.org

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Steve Schanning (507) 223-2002 steve.schanning@canbylancers.org

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Nathan Thorpe (507) 223-2001 nathan.thorpe@canbylancers.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Ryan Nielsen (507) 223-2001 ryan.nielsen@canbylancers.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director JENNIFER M KIMMAN (320) 269-9243 Jennifer.Kimman@swsc.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Brandi Full (507) 223-2001 brandi.full@canbylancers.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Sandy Karels (507) 825-5858 sandy.karels@swwc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Brandi Full (507) 223-2001 brandi.full@canbylancers.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Rhonda Buysee (507) 223-2003 Canby0-5@canbylancers.org
Help Me Grow Contact Kim Juhl (320) 231-5187 kim.juhl@swsc.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Rhonda Buysee (507) 223-2003 Canby0-5@canbylancers.org
Help Me Grow Contact Kim Juhl (320) 231-5187 kim.juhl@swsc.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.