Milaca Public School District 0912-01

(320) 982-7210

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. David Wedin (320) 982-7191 david.wedin@milaca.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) David Wedin (320) 982-7191 david.wedin@milaca.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Dr. David Wedin (320) 982-7212 david.wedin@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Jeff Meyer (320) 982-7196 jeff.meyer@milaca.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Christina Wordes (320) 212-2424 christina.wordes@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Christina Wordes (320) 982-7192 christina.wordes@milaca.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Valerie Anderson (320) 982-7122 valerie.anderson@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Dr. David Wedin (320) 982-7191 david.wedin@milaca.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Tonya Kline (320) 982-7374 tonya.kline@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Dave Wedin (320) 982-7212 david.wedin@milaca.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Steve Voshell (320) 982-7301 steve.voshell@milaca.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Meghan Hermanson (320) 982-7161 meghan.hermanson@milaca.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Valerie Anderson (320) 982-7122 valerie.anderson@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Maren Erickson (320) 982-7259 maren.erickson@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Maren Erickson (320) 982-7259 maren.erickson@milaca.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Tonya Kline (320) 982-7374 tonya.kline@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Valerie Anderson (320) 982-7122 valerie.anderson@milaca.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Kim Lubrant (320) 982-7370 kim.lubrant@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Steve Bistrup (320) 982-7299 steve.bistrup@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Valerie Anderson (320) 982-7122 valerie.anderson@milaca.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Dr. David Wedin (320) 982-7191 david.wedin@milaca.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Rachelle Nelson (320) 982-7210 rachelle.nelson@milaca.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Jeff Meyer (320) 290-6634 jeff.meyer@milaca.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator David Wedin (320) 982-7191 david.wedin@milaca.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director TANYA M TACKER (763) 552-7733 ttacker@rrsec.org

ACTE-SPED Contact

ACTE-SPED Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ACTE-SPED Contact Damian Patnode (320) 982-7371 damian.patnode@milaca.k12.mn.us
ACTE-SPED Contact Christina Wordes (320) 212-2424 christina.wordes@milaca.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Angela Bunnell (763) 552-7703 abunnell@rrsec.org
District SEDRA Contact Tracy Wells (763) 552-7705 twells@rrsec.org
District SEDRA Contact Christina Wordes (320) 212-2424 christina.wordes@milaca.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Kristine Renee Kragt (320) 982-7189 kristi.kragt@milaca.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Angela Bunnell (763) 552-7703 hmg@rrsec.org

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Angela Bunnell (763) 552-7703 hmg@rrsec.org

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.