Ulen-Hitterdal Public School District 0914-01

(218) 596-8853

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dustin Flaten (218) 596-8853 dflaten@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Dustin Flaten (218) 596-8853 dflaten@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Peg Braaten (218) 596-8853 pbraaten@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Dustin Flaten (218) 596-8853 dflaten@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Dustin Flaten (218) 596-8853 dflaten@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Joy Green (218) 596-8853 x1003 jgreen@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Dustin Flaten (218) 596-8853 dflaten@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Jason Smith (218) 596-8853 jsmith@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Tonya Mattson (218) 596-8853 tmatson@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Scott Masten (218) 483-5678 smasten@lagassiz.com

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Penny Rae Herzog (218) 596-8853 pherzog@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Cara Herzog (218) 596-8853 x1063 cherzog@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Penny Rae Herzog (218) 596-8853 pherzog@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jamie Mars (218) 596-8853 jmars@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Daryl Bubbers (218) 596-8853 x1039 dbubbers@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Shelley Steichen (218) 596-8853 ssteichen@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Robert Klemetson (218) 596-8853 rklemetson@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Dustin Flaten (218) 596-8853 dflaten@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Joy Green (218) 596-1803 jgreen@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director SCOTT MARK MASTEN (888) 267-5380 smasten@lagassiz.com

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Jennifer Lynn Bratsch (888) 267-5380 jbratsch@lagassiz.com
District SEDRA Contact Isabel Rutherford (888) 267-5380 irutherford@lagassiz.com

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Joy Green (218) 596-1803 jgreen@ulenhitterdal.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Isabel Rutherford (888) 267-5380 irutherford@lagassiz.com

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Scott Masten (888) 267-5380 lagassiz0-5@lagassiz.com

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Scott Masten (888) 267-5380 lagassiz0-5@lagassiz.com

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.