St. Louis County School District 2142-01

(218) 749-8130

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to ACTE-SPED Contact
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Reggie Engebritson (218) 749-8130 x1104 rengebritson@isd2142.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Reggie Engebritson (218) 780-4689 rengebritson@isd2142.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact

Achievement and Integration Program Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Achievement and Integration Program Contact Kimberly Jordan (218) 749-8130 x1123 kjordan@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Kimberly Jordan (218) 749-8130 x1123 kjordan@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Kristi Berlin (218) 749-8130 x1121 kberlin@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Kimberly R Johnson (218) 749-8130 kjohnson@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Kim Johnson (218) 749-8130 x1103 kjohnson@isd2142.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Kristi Berlin (218) 749-8130 x1121 kberlin@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Dr. Reggie Engebritson (218) 749-8130 x1104 rengebritson@isd2142.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Kristi Berlin (218) 749-8130 x1121 kberlin@isd2142.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Gabrielle Christianson (218) 749-8130 x1122 gchristianson@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Tina Fredrickson (218) 471-1048 tfredrickson@northlandsped.org
District ECSE Coordinator DaNeil Sirjord (218) 749-8130 x1116 dsirjord@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Kristi Berlin (218) 749-8130 x1121 kberlin@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Kimberly Jordan (218) 749-8130 x1123 kjordan@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Kimberly Jordan (218) 749-8130 x1123 kjordan@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator David G Persons (218) 749-8130 dpersons@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison David Persons (218) 749-8130 x1107 dpersons@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Gabrielle Christianson (218) 749-8130 gchristianson@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Kristi Berlin (218) 749-8130 x1121 kberlin@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Kristi Berlin (218) 749-8130 x1121 kberlin@isd2142.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Kay Cornelius (218) 749-8130 x1986 kcornelius@isd2142.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Patrick Christensen (218) 749-8130 pchristensen@isd2142.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Reggie Engebritson (218) 780-4689 rengebritson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Kimberly R Johnson (218) 749-8130 kjohnson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Jeanne Sopp (218) 749-8130 jsopp@isd2142.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director KATIE GERI GROTH (218) 471-1040 kheimdal@northlandsped.org

ACTE-SPED Contact (No current contacts)

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Amie Bodovinitz (218) 471-1046 abodovinitz@northlandsped.org
District SEDRA Contact Kimberly R Johnson (218) 749-8130 kjohnson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Lisa Raiter (952) 955-0487 lraiter@wm.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Meredith Lynn Marie Erickson (218) 749-8130 merickson@isd2142.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Carol Knight (218) 343-3310 cknight@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Laura R Lilyquist (218) 723-1700 llilyquist@arcc.org
STAR Coordinator Nikki Logan (218) 723-1700 nlogan@arcc.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tina Fredrickson (218) 471-1048 nsec0-5@nsec.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Tina Fredrickson (218) 471-1048 nsec0-5@nsec.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.