Minnewaska School District 2149-01

(320) 239-4820

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Chip Rankin (320) 239-4820 crankin@isd2149.org

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Chip Rankin (218) 851-9039 crankin@isd2149.org

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Chip Rankin (320) 239-4820 crankin@isd2149.org

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Deb Mathias (320) 239-4800 x1219 dmathias@isd2149.org

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Sandra Gaulke (320) 239-5100 sgaulke@isd2149.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Vicki Marie Moen (320) 239-1301 vmoen@isd2149.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Drew Olsonawski (320) 239-4820 dolsonawski@isd2149.org
ADMWE Estimates Contact Chip Rankin (218) 851-9039 crankin@isd2149.org

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Drew Olsonawski (320) 239-4820 x1472 dolsonawski@isd2149.org
District Business Manager Chip Rankin (320) 239-4820 crankin@isd2149.org

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Sandra Gaulke (320) 239-5100 sgaulke@isd2149.org

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Sarah Suchy (320) 239-4820 x2203 ssuchy@isd2149.org

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Sara Nestor (320) 634-4567 snestor@isd2149.org

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Stephanie Swalla (320) 239-4800 x2210 sswalla@isd2149.org

District English Learner Coordinator (No current contacts)

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Sarah Suchy, 2391305 (320) 239-4800 x1211 ssuchy@isd2149.org

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Sarah Suchy (320) 239-4800 x2203 ssuchy@isd2149.org

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Sandra Gaulke (320) 239-5100 sgaulke@isd2149.org

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Megan Boutain (320) 239-4820 mboutain@isd2149.org

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Mark Meyer (320) 239-4820 x1114 mmeyer@isd2149.org

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Chad Barsness (320) 239-4820 cbarsness@isd2149.org

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Sandra Gaulke (320) 239-5100 sgaulke@isd2149.org
Site Verification Coordinator Chip Rankin (218) 851-9039 crankin@isd2149.org
Site Verification Coordinator Angie VanZee (320) 239-1304 avanzee@isd2149.org

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MICHELLE D BETHKE-KALIHER (320) 762-2141 mkaliher@alexschools.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Michelle Bethke-Kaliher (320) 762-2141 mbethke@alexschools.org
District SEDRA Contact Vicki Marie Moen (320) 239-1301 vmoen@isd2149.org
District SEDRA Contact Drew Olsonawski (320) 239-4820 dolsonawski@isd2149.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Vicki Marie Moen (320) 239-1301 vmoen@isd2149.org
STAR Coordinator Drew Olsonawski (320) 239-4820 dolsonawski@isd2149.org

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Steele (320) 762-3305 RAEDhelpmegrow@alexandria.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Michelle Steele (320) 762-3305 RAEDhelpmegrow@alexandria.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.