Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart Public Schools 2159-01

(320) 833-5311 x218

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Dr. Michelle Mortensen, Ed.D. (320) 833-5311 x218 mmortensen@blh.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Michelle Mortensen (320) 833-5311 mmortensen@blh.k12.mn.us

District American Indian Education Contact (No current contacts)

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Chad Pederson (320) 848-2233 x1304 cpederson@blh.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Eileen Marie Koeberl (320) 833-5311 ekoeberl@blh.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Eileen Koeberl (320) 833-5311 x242 ekoeberl@blh.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators (No current contacts)

District Communications/Media Contact (No current contacts)

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Doreen M Nelson (320) 444-8043 dnelson@blh.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Chad Pederson (320) 848-2233 x1304 cpederson@blh.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator Jody Weispfennig (320) 833-5311 x204 jweispfennig@blh.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Julie Schroeder (320) 231-5187 x2308 julie.schroeder@swwc.org

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Doreen Nelson (320) 833-5311 dnelson@blh.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Dr. Michelle Mortensen, Ed.D. (320) 833-5311 x218 mmortensen@blh.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Lori Jensen-Hagert (320) 833-5311 x236 ljensenhagert@blh.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Mallory Sandgren (320) 848-2233 Msandgren@blh.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison

District Migrant Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Migrant Liaison Clarissa Pilgrim (320) 833-5311 cpilgrim@blh.k12.mn.us

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Jessica Nagovski (320) 833-5311 jnagovski@blh.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator Seth Pasco (320) 848-2233 x1362 spasco@blh.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning Doreen Nelson (320) 833-5311 dnelson@blh.k12.mn.us

District Transportation Director/Coordinator (No current contacts)

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Allen Schmidt (320) 848-2233 x359 aschmidt@blh.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Michelle Mortensen (320) 833-5311 mmortensen@blh.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director ERIN K HOFFMAN (320) 492-1496 erin.hoffman@swwc.org

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Randy Erdman (507) 537-2244 randy.erdman@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Tegan Gillund (507) 828-9310 tegan.gillund@swwc.org
District SEDRA Contact Eileen Marie Koeberl (320) 833-5311 ekoeberl@blh.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Patty Molden (320) 269-9243 patty.molden@swwc.org

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Michelle L Hedin (320) 833-5311 mhedin@blh.k12.mn.us
STAR Coordinator Eileen Marie Koeberl (320) 833-5311 ekoeberl@blh.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Mrs. Kim Juhl (320) 231-5187 x2306 Kim.Juhl@swsc.org
Help Me Grow Contact Katie Ovitt (320) 833-5311 x205 kovitt@blh.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Mrs. Kim Juhl (320) 231-5187 x2306 Kim.Juhl@swsc.org
Help Me Grow Contact Katie Ovitt (320) 833-5311 x205 blhs0to5@blh.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.