Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton 2164-01

(218) 477-6934

Jump to Head Administrator for LEA
Jump to EDIAM Identified Official with Authority
Jump to Achievement and Integration Program Contact
Jump to District American Indian Education Contact
Jump to District Assessment Coordinator
Jump to District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact
Jump to District Business Manager
Jump to Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators
Jump to District Communications/Media Contact
Jump to SSDC Coordinator
Jump to District Curriculum Leader
Jump to Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
Jump to District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator
Jump to District English Learner Coordinator
Jump to District Foster Care Point of Contact
Jump to District Homeless Liaison
Jump to District MARSS Coordinator
Jump to District Migrant Liaison
Jump to District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)
Jump to District Technology Coordinator
Jump to District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning
Jump to District Transportation Director/Coordinator
Jump to School Board Chair
Jump to Site Verification Coordinator
Jump to Special Education Director
Jump to Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact
Jump to STAR Coordinator
Jump to Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake
Jump to Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

 

Head Administrator for LEA

Head Administrator for LEA contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Superintendent Shannon Hunstad (218) 477-6934 shunstad@dgf.k12.mn.us

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority

EDIAM Identified Official with Authority contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
EDIAM Identified Official with Authority (IOwA) Shannon Hunstad (218) 477-6934 shunstad@dgf.k12.mn.us

Achievement and Integration Program Contact (No current contacts)

District American Indian Education Contact

District American Indian Education Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District American Indian Education Contact Wayne LePard (218) 477-6844 wlepard@dgf.k12.mn.us

District Assessment Coordinator

District Assessment Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Assessment Coordinator Brittnei Johnk (218) 477-6997 bjohnk1@dgf.k12.mn.us

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact

District ADM Web Estimates (ADMWE) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
ADMWE Estimates Contact Marcus Askvig (701) 240-6556 marcus.askvig@bradymartz.com
ADMWE Estimates Contact Brooke Belka (218) 477-6825 bbelka@dgf.k12.mn.us
ADMWE Estimates Contact Shannon Hunstad (218) 477-6934 shunstad@dgf.k12.mn.us

District Business Manager

District Business Manager contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Business Manager Marcus Askvig (218) 477-6938 maskvig@dgf.k12.mn.us

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators

Bilingual Seals and Languages Programs Coordinators contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Languages Programs Coordinator Joe O'Keefe (218) 477-6912 jokeefe@dgf.k12.mn.us

District Communications/Media Contact

District Communications/Media Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Communications/Media Contact Tracy Tollefson (218) 477-6991 ttollefson2@dgf.k12.mn.us

SSDC Coordinator

SSDC Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
SSDC Coordinator Brittnei Danielle Johnk (218) 790-0051 bjohnk1@dgf.k12.mn.us

District Curriculum Leader

District Curriculum Leader contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Curriculum Leader Shannon Hunstad (218) 477-6934 shunstad@dgf.k12.mn.us

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator

Early Childhood Screening Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Early Childhood Screening Coordinator RoseAnn Ulness (218) 477-6952 rulness@dgf.k12.mn.us

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator

District ECSE Supervisor/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District ECSE Coordinator Mary Ann Martin (218) 477-6896 mmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us

District English Learner Coordinator

District English Learner Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District English Learner Coordinator Joe O'Keefe (218) 477-6912 jokeefe@dgf.k12.mn.us

District Foster Care Point of Contact

District Foster Care Point of Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Foster Care Point of Contact Mary Ann Martin (218) 477-6896 mmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us

District Homeless Liaison

District Homeless Liaison contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Homeless Liaison Mary Ann Martin (218) 477-6896 mmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us

District MARSS Coordinator

District MARSS Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
MARSS Coordinator Brooke Belka (218) 477-6825 bbelka@dgf.k12.mn.us

District Migrant Liaison (No current contacts)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact)

District School Nurse (public health emergency contact) contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District School Nurse Kayla Walton (218) 477-6988 kwalton@dgf.k12.mn.us

District Technology Coordinator

District Technology Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Technology Coordinator John Jacobson (218) 477-6871 jjacobson@dgf.k12.mn.us

District Coordinator for WIDA eLearning (No current contacts)

District Transportation Director/Coordinator

District Transportation Director/Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District Transportation Director/Coordinator Ilene Munter (218) 477-6806 imunter@dgf.k12.mn.us

School Board Chair

School Board Chair contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
School Board Chair Lindsey Leach (218) 477-6946 lleach@dgf.k12.mn.us

Site Verification Coordinator

Site Verification Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Site Verification Coordinator Brooke Belka (218) 477-6825 bbelka@dgf.k12.mn.us
Site Verification Coordinator Shannon Hunstad (218) 477-6934 shunstad@dgf.k12.mn.us

Special Education Director

Special Education Director contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Special Education Director MARY A MARTIN (218) 477-6896 mmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact

Special Education Data Reporting Application (SEDRA) Contact contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
District SEDRA Contact Marcus Askvig (701) 240-6556 marcus.askvig@bradymartz.com
District SEDRA Contact Shannon Hunstad (218) 477-6934 shunstad@dgf.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Mary Ann Martin (218) 477-6896 mmartin@dgf.k12.mn.us
District SEDRA Contact Amanda Scanson (218) 773-3494 ascanson@egf.k12.mn.us

STAR Coordinator

STAR Coordinator contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
STAR Coordinator Brooke Belka (218) 477-6825 bbelka@dgf.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake

Help Me Grow Birth to 2 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Kelsey Krautkremer (218) 477-6964 kkrautkremer@dgf.k12.mn.us

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake

Help Me Grow 3 to 5 Central Intake contacts
Title Name Phone Number Email
Help Me Grow Contact Kelsey Krautkremer (218) 477-6964 kkrautkremer@dgf.k12.mn.us

If you are listed incorrectly as a contact for this organization, please contact your Site Verification Coordinator to make the correction.